in ur dreams got laOriginally posted by Mao x 2:WoooOo.... Sailormoon??![]()
Got Rainee wearing sailormoon outfit one ma??
Can i have one......?
Hmmm.... ok.. later i go home and sleep see got or not...Originally posted by rainee:in ur dreams got la![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmm.... ok.. later i go home and sleep see got or not...![]()
byebyeOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Bye DRX and the gang i gotta go out earn money liao...![]()
wahh so early ..Originally posted by FeowFeow:The gang will be more than happy to celebrate with you
By the way, Pink Jie's birthday next up! Let's arrange, yah?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:And WHO are these "Some people" you are referring to???
*FAKE Jealous*
*FAKE pulls FAKE Larling's ears*
FeowFeow
err bro thats him lar...Originally posted by Boo777:He seems to be hitting on every women he sees. Damn.... cannot lose to him...
Originally posted by drx:err bro thats him lar...
it will be weird if there is no girls surrounding mao...haha![]()
me tooOriginally posted by Boo777:How come no girls surrounding me??![]()
No ones loves Boo.... booooo whooooo whooooo booooo
err..Originally posted by Boo777:How come no girls surrounding me??![]()
No ones loves Boo.... booooo whooooo whooooo booooo
ask someone lar ....Originally posted by StarPuppy:me too![]()
huh?Originally posted by drx:ask someone lar ....
who is err..small small..
you know...
just think larOriginally posted by StarPuppy:huh?![]()
kekekeOriginally posted by drx:ask someone lar ....
who is err..small small..
you know...
Originally posted by rainee:kekeke![]()
envy cherryOriginally posted by pinkygal76:Oh...you are a typical example of a workaholic lor
but again....i will rather have a workaholic bf than a flirty one![]()
just need to strike a good balance bet. work and relationship....
for eg. when i was busy running some work reports at somebody home this sunday....he is veri sweet..... he will be running all over his place
to serve me drinks, tidbits,my meals and of coz a good feet and shoulder
massage constantly.....
in turn....i will prepare his favourite desserts and cook (simple meals) for him
whenever i have the timeooh...not to mention giving him a good facial mask
to help him relax him at the end of the day.......
hmm...i dunno lehOriginally posted by drx:just think lar
stop huh huh....
ex who ?Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm...i dunno leh
my ex is also small small![]()
i dun want wish to name....Originally posted by drx:ex who ?
who who ?
name ?
*zipsOriginally posted by FeowFeow:And WHO are these "Some people" you are referring to???
*FAKE Jealous*
*FAKE pulls FAKE Larling's ears*
FeowFeow
hihi~Originally posted by candyger:so many crapboxes.. hehe~