Hmmm.... It only seems like Singnet users are having this problem..Originally posted by SGpork:yes....
512k![]()
posted my problem at forum supper ..under jason thread but seems..useless![]()
wah 512 nia?Originally posted by SGpork:yes....
512k![]()
posted my problem at forum support ..under jason thread but seems..useless![]()
no lor...the dress not so long one...Originally posted by SGpork:wow![]()
princess rainnie on the move![]()
thank you mei mei....you got xing1 leOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Good Morning to:
FAKE LARLING*FAKE hug hug* *FAKE kiss kiss* *FAKE sayang sayang* *REAL takes out credit card from his wallet*
Da Jie*Places a packet of hydrating mask on dressing table*
Xiao Mei*Places a packet of deep cleansing mask on dressing table*
Step-son*Ties tail to bedpost*
FAKE Daughter*Locks door so step-son can't get in*
Penguin*Looks at empty igloo in freezer & sighs*
Xiao Pi Gu*Places fruit tart from Hilton on table*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by rainee:need advice on how to apply mascara...and eyeliner...totally clueless...and my prom nite 3 weeks from now![]()
i wonder..1 bottle/tube can last how long..Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
haa..i no need blusher one..
i born with red cheeks.haha
eye lid just put lo..not meh?
i rmbr i saw my sis..pit one l;ayer of powder..then she rub rub rub.
then put the colours..haha
Originally posted by SGpork:wow![]()
princess rainnie on the move![]()
no need so fast 1 la for me..Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:wah 512 nia?
me 1mbs..
maybe yr setting wrong ma..
u P mayi and ak her lo
hmm thanks...i have a black eyeliner, dat will work oso rite?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Eyeliner: If you want something basic, just use dark brown pencil, draw line in light strokes close to the base of your lashes. To open up your eyes, use white liner on the inner part of your bottom lashline.
For something more drama mama, apply more heavily as per above, & extend upwards at the end of the outer eye, to create a "cat's eyes" effect.
Always make sure that there's powder set around the area you wanna apply eyeliner to, to set the eyeliner, especially on your eyelid, or it'll smudge. Alternatively, apply after powder eyeshadow.
I'll leave the mascara to Pink Jie as I don't apply.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by SGpork:no need so fast 1 la for me..![]()
happen 1 week ago nia..been here for years also nv like that![]()
why....jealous ha??Originally posted by Mao x 2:Wah... this one must be a relative of Pinky..
Hi Porky!!![]()
YA!!!!!!!!!!!!!.......Originally posted by SGpork:i wonder..1 bottle/tube can last how long..
so many kind add up..= very expansive![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:why....jealous ha??
Harlow....porky pork piggy shuai shuai de![]()
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:YA!!!!!!!!!!!!!.......
DONT know how she can aford that kind of things..
sk2 also got..
haha..
rich bf gua..![]()
V simple... Ask somebody to apply moisturiser for u lorzOriginally posted by pinkygal76:thank you mei mei....you got xing1 le
thats exactly wat i need....... must be becoz out in the sun on Sunday....
went swimming and cycling with Somebody by the beach la
skin seems to be reddish and peeling a bit ......![]()
wear sometime that will match with yr dress.....but a silver shimmery base is a never go wrongOriginally posted by rainee:hmm thanks...i have a black eyeliner, dat will work oso rite?
haha i want a more subtle effect...the cat's eyes thing too dramatic for me le
wat eyeshadow colors do u suggest?to create subtle effect
*bats bats eyes seductively * at porky shuai shuai deOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
hello...nv quote u before![]()
first time..![]()
thats so..nice of u..
Originally posted by ^Delta^:V simple... Ask somebody to apply moisturiser for u lorz![]()
we mushy gang open door do business....must make all our customer feelOriginally posted by SGpork:Porky think..nv meet pinky before why..pink keep saying porky shuai shuai de
no wonder!!
i am the residential flirt queen of the mushy gang![]()
kk..i will try to![]()
*extend hand*
porky dont want match making service..Originally posted by pinkygal76:we mushy gang open door do business....must make all our customer feel
loved and good abt themselves ma
so must tongue sweet sweet a bit lor
what can we do for you shuai shuai de...you want food or matchmaking
service????.....
if you want mouth-watering crusine....got to get our Chef mao to dish up
a few of his na2 shou1 hao1 cai1 to let you try....
it want match making serivice....show me yr VISA !!!![]()
but of coz cheques, mastercard and cash oso accepted![]()