The best thing is Singnet email me back and say I am reported for intrusions attacks. I haven't done anything....Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:wah 512 nia?
me 1mbs..
maybe yr setting wrong ma..
u P mayi and ak her lo
[/b][/quote]Originally posted by FeowFeow:Then I boil all of them into chicken essence for everybody in AA to drink
FeowFeow
quote]Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
[b]
i got relatives and friends..
haha..u eat me they peck yr eyes til u blind..then no more like this>>![]()
[/b][/quote]Originally posted by FeowFeow:Then I boil all of them into chicken essence for everybody in AA to drink
FeowFeow
quote]Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
[b]
i got relatives and friends..
haha..u eat me they peck yr eyes til u blind..then no more like this>>![]()
What output? Poop you mean?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
me no good..
me skinny chicken..
still wanna boil a?.
haha..no essence la...got "output la"..
hehe
Originally posted by ^Delta^:Hehe tried it already...
V V V delicious! Tempted to try out the other sweet stuff too but hav to watch my spending![]()
oh....Singapore only so bloody small ma....from one end to the otherOriginally posted by SGpork:porky dont want match making service..
the 1 porky like stay at CCK..porky stay at east..
so bloody far..![]()
Originally posted by rainee:hmm thanks...i have a black eyeliner, dat will work oso rite?
haha i want a more subtle effect...the cat's eyes thing too dramatic for me le
wat eyeshadow colors do u suggest?to create subtle effect
Hi.. GOOD AFTERNOON, laosu.Originally posted by laosu:Good morning all!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Afternoon liao, laosu.![]()
Oh yah..busy preparing for the stall.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hi.. GOOD AFTERNOON, laosu.![]()
How's ya preparation for the desert stall??
Oh.. yeah... got something to ask you anyway..![]()
oh...i love fruit tarts....which cafe again in Hilton ??? can recommend?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Nice, right?
It's 1 of my favourites!!! The moment I tried 1 when I was shopping with my friend there, I bought 1 for Hammy right away
FeowFeow
afternoon mouseyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Afternoon liao, laosu.![]()
wor...so lucky can go to bed at this hourOriginally posted by SGpork:porky going to bed
bb
i know how to make oreo cheesecake!Originally posted by FeowFeow:GotIt's near Siglap Centre that side. I went there a few times a coupla years back, I think? Tried their Oreo cheesecake & it's yummy, but I've Not tried anything else apart from that
FeowFeow
Good night!Originally posted by SGpork:porky going to bed
bb
wow...can give the receipe.....i want to make it for somebodyOriginally posted by Pommes frites:i know how to make oreo cheesecake!![]()
AFTERNOON PINK JIE!!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:afternoon mousey
wow....with the opening of yr new stall...that means no time to crap with us hor
mine is those simple one...i know got those that ask u to add white chocolate but its too sweet for me...so i didnt add..Originally posted by pinkygal76:wow...can give the receipe.....i want to make it for somebody![]()
Really ah?Originally posted by Pommes frites:i know how to make oreo cheesecake!![]()
haha..maybe ah kai hack mayi singnet acc and use yr isp to hack pplOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The best thing is Singnet email me back and say I am reported for intrusions attacks. I haven't done anything....![]()