hanor.....sigh...long hours hor.........Originally posted by laosu:AFTERNOON PINK JIE!!!
Oh yah..confirm opening on the 1st May.
Gotta be at stall by 6plus morning until about 4pm like that lor.
By the time I reach home you all off work liao
Haha...at the time I post...you all can read conveniently in the morning when you gals are at work....and by the time I'm back from my work and start to see all the replies..I think I can expect like 10-20pages to catch up on?!?!Originally posted by pinkygal76:hanor.....sigh...long hours hor.........
nevermind....you can post after that
we will try to reply to your posting at a convenient timing lor![]()
okie dokeyOriginally posted by Pommes frites:mine is those simple one...i know got those that ask u to add white chocolate but its too sweet for me...so i didnt add..
i don really know the ratio of the ingredients...u juz agar agar lah..i made b4 for my bf n i think quite nice ..heehee...
ill post again to tell u the instuctions...i need to go n do my german hw!!!![]()
no worries larOriginally posted by laosu:Haha...at the time I post...you all can read conveniently in the morning when you gals are at work....and by the time I'm back from my work and start to see all the replies..I think I can expect like 10-20pages to catch up on?!?!![]()
Yo Drx!!Originally posted by drx:no worries lar
once a mushy gang member always be one
no matter where you are...
or how busy you are..
Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh...i love fruit tarts....which cafe again in Hilton ??? can recommend?
got to go and try it someday![]()
Originally posted by Pommes frites:i know how to make oreo cheesecake!![]()
Feow mei...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Wah, I'm impressed!
Share share, can?
FeowFeow
bounce around...Originally posted by laosu:To those who knows who you are,
I think for the past few weeks I've been rather crappy and down...sorry to put everyone's patience for me on test. I hope I never overstep the gracious limit given to me.
Anyway, I'm honestly feeling much better and somehow straighten out my thoughts (although still not that straight).
I still love her alot but I don't want that love to become a weapon for me to hurt myself. Love is supposed to be a wonderful feeling isn't it?
Really thanks alot for all the support you peepsn me during my dark hours!!![]()
Originally posted by drx:bounce around...
err...is ok lar
if you still any support
you can call 995..
they will give you lots of support..
bounce away..
no worries lar ...4+ is still so early..Originally posted by laosu:Yo Drx!!
Hehehehe....I hope I won't miss out alot..but then again my stall close around 4+...so maybe I'll still be able to meet up for gatherings and stuffs!!
Yarlor....I still can go home bathe and prepare and smell nice nice before meeting you people!!!Originally posted by drx:no worries lar ...4+ is still so early..
our outings around 7+ one ma
Originally posted by laosu:To those who knows who you are,
I think for the past few weeks I've been rather crappy and down...sorry to put everyone's patience for me on test. I hope I never overstep the gracious limit given to me.
Anyway, I'm honestly feeling much better and somehow straighten out my thoughts (although still not that straight).
I still love her alot but I don't want that love to become a weapon for me to hurt myself. Love is supposed to be a wonderful feeling isn't it?
Really thanks alot for all the support you peepsn me during my dark hours!!![]()
What is mine will me mine eventually and what isn't meant to be can't be forced.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Laosu,
It's great to know that you're moving on & getting better. I think everybody was more concerned for you than anything else. It's good that you've straightened out your thoughts, & now, you have your dessert stall to distract you & keep you occupied.
FeowFeow
yeah that's great.... but don't forget to da pao some dessert for us hor!!!Originally posted by laosu:Yo Drx!!
Hehehehe....I hope I won't miss out alot..but then again my stall close around 4+...so maybe I'll still be able to meet up for gatherings and stuffs!!
COME EAT FRESH ONES LAH!!!Originally posted by smudgey:yeah that's great.... but don't forget to da pao some dessert for us hor!!!
heheheh![]()
if i can make it i sure go....Originally posted by laosu:COME EAT FRESH ONES LAH!!!
AGREE!! *GRIN*Originally posted by drx:no worries lar
once a mushy gang member always be one
no matter where you are...
or how busy you are..
Bonuce around with err.. nothing to support...Originally posted by pinkygal76:AGREE!! *GRIN*
*wave pink pom pom in support*
okie..... got to go and try one of these days since its so highly recommendedOriginally posted by FeowFeow:You can't miss it, it's at the lobbyThe counter there...
FeowFeow
bbq dove....yummy!!Originally posted by laosu:![]()
No need 995 lah...not going to kill myself!!
But I'll consider killing you for food!!!![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:bbq dove....yummy!!![]()