Yep~everything start from friends :3Originally posted by FeowFeow:Erm, ever heard of shun qi zi ran & start from friends?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by NekoRin:Yep~everything start from friends :3
just need to widen the social circle~
Originally posted by NekoRin:Yep~everything start from friends :3
just need to widen the social circle~
origami classes hmm~~Originally posted by FeowFeow:I think there may be some origami classes you can enrol in, since you're so good at folding stuffCheck out some of the outings in the other forums, I think there's a forums called Outings Owls or something like that. They may have interesting activities & new people to know.
FeowFeow
mew mew mew mew mew~~~Originally posted by Boo777:Leeroy!!! Jerkins!!!!
U can say tat again kitty!!! But in ur case, u can just meow again.![]()
Originally posted by binZ:![]()
I totally agree...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Actually hor, you should have your own relationshipIf you think about it, FeowFeow doesn't have a relationship like other people's. We don't model our love to resemble other couples
Ours is Not perfect, but we're very happy & contented. We're the best of friends, & there's alot of playing, teasing & driving up the wall. Plus throw in some vomit blood too
Make your relationship your own. And let others think, "I want a relationship just like DRX's & Candy's". Then you tell them the same thing I've told you. If your relationship is modelled to resemble somebody else's, then it won't be truly yours. Aim to be AS HAPPY as us, but Not to have a relationship like ours
FeowFeow
ya that's the secret to feowfeow's success!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Erm, ever heard of shun qi zi ran & start from friends?
FeowFeow
I join too... then neko san can teach me!!!Originally posted by NekoRin:origami classes hmm~~![]()
haha dun need classes for that lah, MushyGang outing can teach le lohOriginally posted by smudgey:I join too... then neko san can teach me!!!![]()
must one on one!!!!Originally posted by NekoRin:haha dun need classes for that lah, MushyGang outing can teach le loh![]()
who? where?Originally posted by Lance_han:wow...i sense a future romantic liaison between somebody...![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:must one on one!!!!![]()
then can concentrate...![]()
Morning guys!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Good Morning!!!![]()
Huh...wah.. you should have sleep more ma.. at least sleep until 10.30 then wake up lor..Originally posted by Delta 5:Morning guys!!!
I feel very tired now... slept at 430 last nite rushing schwork... But luckily class starts at 12 noon so still have some time to rest.![]()
Haiz... cannnot le...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Huh...wah.. you should have sleep more ma.. at least sleep until 10.30 then wake up lor..
I see.. actually still can sleep one more hour de..Originally posted by Delta 5:Haiz... cannnot le...It tskes at least 1hr 15mins to get to NUS frm my home... Then still mus eat breakfast and wash up... Haha
Ok receivedOriginally posted by Mao x 2:I see.. actually still can sleep one more hour de..
Oh.. yeah.. please check your pm. I don't know whether did I missed out your name in the email.![]()