Losing something sentimental is very hard to replace. Did you ask her what memories does the phone contain? Is it about you and her? If it is, you can try to make it up by showing her your phone, if you kept pictures of her and you together.Originally posted by weijie1985:i lost my gf's fone which meant alot(memories) to her. i apologise to her. she scolded me like *MAD*, like saying i cant match up wif her(shes goin uni while im a poly grad), insults me, how much she hates me n shits. In her fit of anger, she said she was playing wif me from the start. i do not noe how true those words are when shes angry. but her ranting has made me from guilty of losing her fone to more of angry wif wad she said. i felt like just breaking it off n heck care her forever but i love her alot. she doesnt have the intention to frogive me.. wad shd i do.. im confused..den i could feel a lil bit that she mite not mean it...i promised her to search thru the shops ard the island but she doubt my perseverance.
shd i > break off n dun need to put up wif her shits anymore
> let her treat me inhuman verbally and mayb she will break off when i will eva manage to get her fone back
i oso need some opinion on my case..
Not a camera hp, how to take video?Originally posted by dragg:video in the hp?
sense sarcasmOriginally posted by sinicker:local uni big fcuk? if china university at least something..
of course big f uc kOriginally posted by silv3rgal:heh... that girl's definately very INSENSITIVE with her words... even if she was angry, if she never felt so in the first place, she wouldn't have said those stuffs about her being in local uni and u (weijie1985) bring a poly grad. Perhaps she had these in her mind all along and she accidently (or should i say on purpose) blurted it out of anger. YAH.. local uni big F**k????Gou yan kan ren di sia.... a person with such a attitude can't get anywhere far one lah.. so what if she's a local uni kid... duh...
my advice is.....
its definately not worth feeling sad over such a person. Get over and done with....u're still so young... u have along way to go ya.find a better girl next time, u'll definately not regret.
Gosh, does she throw herself against the wall if she lost something herself? Its only the phone. I can picture if its something bigger, like her branded bag, or spill coffee over her brand new couch. I'd say let her go. No matter how much the phone means to her, I'm sure you feel very bad & apologetic enough. And she has no need to consent further abuses at you. I mean she can hit and punch you to let it out, but making subjective comparisons among yourselves?Originally posted by weijie1985:i lost my gf's fone which meant alot(memories) to her. i apologise to her. she scolded me like *MAD*, like saying i cant match up wif her(shes goin uni while im a poly grad), insults me, how much she hates me n shits. In her fit of anger, she said she was playing wif me from the start. i do not noe how true those words are when shes angry. but her ranting has made me from guilty of losing her fone to more of angry wif wad she said. i felt like just breaking it off n heck care her forever but i love her alot. she doesnt have the intention to frogive me.. wad shd i do.. im confused..den i could feel a lil bit that she mite not mean it...i promised her to search thru the shops ard the island but she doubt my perseverance.
> let her treat me inhuman verbally and mayb she will break off when i will eva manage to get her fone back
my opinion for you is this she loves you alot thats why she is so angry.Originally posted by weijie1985:i lost my gf's fone which meant alot(memories) to her. i apologise to her. she scolded me like *MAD*, like saying i cant match up wif her(shes goin uni while im a poly grad), insults me, how much she hates me n shits. In her fit of anger, she said she was playing wif me from the start. i do not noe how true those words are when shes angry. but her ranting has made me from guilty of losing her fone to more of angry wif wad she said. i felt like just breaking it off n heck care her forever but i love her alot. she doesnt have the intention to frogive me.. wad shd i do.. im confused..den i could feel a lil bit that she mite not mean it...i promised her to search thru the shops ard the island but she doubt my perseverance.