Originally posted by weijie1985:
i lost my gf's fone which meant alot(memories) to her. i apologise to her. she scolded me like *MAD*, like saying i cant match up wif her(shes goin uni while im a poly grad), insults me, how much she hates me n shits. In her fit of anger, she said she was playing wif me from the start. i do not noe how true those words are when shes angry. but her ranting has made me from guilty of losing her fone to more of angry wif wad she said. i felt like just breaking it off n heck care her forever but i love her alot. she doesnt have the intention to frogive me.. wad shd i do.. im confused..den i could feel a lil bit that she mite not mean it...i promised her to search thru the shops ard the island but she doubt my perseverance.
shd i > break off n dun need to put up wif her shits anymore
> let her treat me inhuman verbally and mayb she will break off when i will eva manage to get her fone back
i oso need some opinion on my case..
Hai~... Find the same model phone for her... give it to her... then dump her...
She think going to uni so big? Poly grads earn more on their first jobs then uni grads... If she says she's playing with you... then so be it... she's not worth holding onto if that's the case... Dun be an idiot and let yourself be verbally abused like that... Be a man... you don't have to take crap like that from her...
If you've been treating her nicely all this while, she'll realise that and come back to you on her own... Dun go and give in to her so much... Sometimes, we have to do drastic things to make them realise how much we mean to them...
I was also in a similar r/s last year... everytime got argument I give in... in the end, still feel like I can't do anything right... wat for? No point... If she can't forgive you, then dun care lah... you're still young.. there's a whole forest out there... y worry??