Originally posted by shinta:is this the correct place to post?
i'm thinkin more of a discussion....
let's have some discussions over this.Originally posted by FeowFeow:It's ok : )
*Pats pats Shinta's head*
FeowFeow
no lah...Originally posted by Mospeada:when u feel that his money is ur money and ur money is still ur money...and he feels that way too...strike it while hot...
dun tell nellie i told u this![]()
sgsexforum is more suitable place.Originally posted by shinta:is this the correct place to post?
i'm thinkin more of a discussion....
no worries.. im sure the right one will come soon.. and u will feel ur qing choon is well spent waiting for her..Originally posted by Manager433:I know I'm ready because I can get myself a resale flat in 1.5 yrs time. ( can a single gets a new hdb flat or must be a resale one )? But, I still dun have a 'dear'. I wasted my precious qing-choon.
I'm losing confident in a relationship......dun want to be hurt again...Originally posted by binZ:no worries.. im sure the right one will come soon.. and u will feel ur qing choon is well spent waiting for her..
cheers~![]()
simple.Originally posted by shinta:as above.![]()
even if i love my gf, and yet my gf leaves me today for another guy, i also wont be sad de.. why should i get sad over someone who do that to me?Originally posted by Manager433:I'm losing confident in a relationship......dun want to be hurt again...
resale ba..Originally posted by BufPuf:no right time bah...when u feel that u are ready to commit..and financially stable...the topic of wedding would appear...then you will start discussing where to buy flat, who to contribute to what to the family..
btw...
would u guys buy resale or new flat?
I still prefer a new flat but it seems like the locatinos are not vry convenient to us...he kinda convince me that resale is better and i do agree that there are more advantages...can make use of the grant...save on renovation..10% downpayment...
but you never know what the previous owner did or kept..skali got 'hantu' how
This is very WRONG!!Originally posted by mochou:get yourself pregnant if u are female, but of cos with the one u want to selttle down with.
get your girlfriend pregnant if you are male.
if you two are quite close, but havent decide to settle down or not, once the girl get pregnant....... both side's family will give all the support to help the couple to settle down.
Why the girl so stubborn de? Aiyo.Originally posted by browniebaobao:This is very WRONG!!
Ridiculous!
What if the man dun want to be responsible or the woman dun want to marry?
I heard of a true story, this guy love the girl so much that he wana force her to marry him, hence he got her pregnant. But altho the girl love him very much too, she din want to marry him. She aborted the baby. It's a grave mistake they made. They live in regrets.
should ask the guy why he so no brain wan.Originally posted by Manager433:Why the girl so stubborn de? Aiyo.