u go there to attach or to chat with gf?.Originally posted by thisismyaccount:nah bei. i'm frm nyp, business student kanna attached to this fucKing boring work place. assingmanets given to me are simple and can finish in a short time. while i'm bored i surfed the net. i've even tried surfing the net for the whole day. it is jus damn boring. then jus now while i was doing the same thing, my gf called. normally i would off my monitor then go outside chat wif her, but today i lazy i jus off the monitor then talk to her. then my supervisor walked pass, ask mi wat i doin then say don like this ppl complain, then all sort of rubbish. ccb. i'm really bored mah, the things i do are stupid enough tt they actually can do themselves. also, jus 2 days ago i received my feb paid. so damn long sia. knn, the HR ppl whole day do nth meh.
damn du lan.
btw, it has been years since i last got to use the combination of pentium 3 and window 98.
Originally posted by shade343:Nyp produce this kind of business student ah? ic ic...
yoo hoo sbstOriginally posted by sbst275:Like this also KP liao
Get used to the working life lah
u scold yr boss ccb and etc la..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Hmm wat is the name of your company? hmm sounds so ancient using the Windows 98.
Btw dun complain too much about there ah attachment is juz a tip of the iceberg. Wait tiil u really work full time then there is more politics which u can deem it as silly & Du Lan.
Juz go with the flow lor, and err....slack smartly if u can but dun get caught...![]()
Give him negative feedback in the survey form is enuff to make him blow his top...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:u scold yr boss ccb and etc la..
dont scold here..no use..
scold right in his face.
Originally posted by thisismyaccount:nah bei. i'm frm nyp, business student kanna attached to this fucKing boring work place. assingmanets given to me are simple and can finish in a short time. while i'm bored i surfed the net. i've even tried surfing the net for the whole day. it is jus damn boring. then jus now while i was doing the same thing, my gf called. normally i would off my monitor then go outside chat wif her, but today i lazy i jus off the monitor then talk to her. then my supervisor walked pass, ask mi wat i doin then say don like this ppl complain, then all sort of rubbish. ccb. i'm really bored mah, the things i do are stupid enough tt they actually can do themselves. also, jus 2 days ago i received my feb paid. so damn long sia. knn, the HR ppl whole day do nth meh.
damn du lan.
btw, it has been years since i last got to use the combination of pentium 3 and window 98.
Yeah.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Nowadays the toddlers are so super spoilt, hor???
FeowFeow
to those who think they are so 'know the outside world than others' jus becos they served the stupid ns and or actually working, u jus don noe the real world. u are too small to only look at the view of singapore. hav u work in other countries be4?? hav u been to other country be4?? or HAV U HEARD OF OTHER COUNTRY BE4?? hahahaOriginally posted by ditzy:Wait till you serve NS. Then you see what real sh|t is.![]()
Ok..you're very smart...Pls register for the coming general election and the next presidential election..i'll vote for you...for i see you having the guts to say that NS is stupid...Originally posted by thisismyaccount:to those who think they are so 'know the outside world than others' jus becos they served the stupid ns and or actually working, u jus don noe the real world. u are too small to only look at the view of singapore. hav u work in other countries be4?? hav u been to other country be4?? or HAV U HEARD OF OTHER COUNTRY BE4?? hahaha
For those people who do not know, this is a foreign student studying in one of sg's local polys.Originally posted by thisismyaccount:to those who think they are so 'know the outside world than others' jus becos they served the stupid ns and or actually working, u jus don noe the real world. u are too small to only look at the view of singapore. hav u work in other countries be4?? hav u been to other country be4?? or HAV U HEARD OF OTHER COUNTRY BE4?? hahaha
if u can survive in singapore, u can survive in any part of the world.Originally posted by thisismyaccount:to those who think they are so 'know the outside world than others' jus becos they served the stupid ns and or actually working, u jus don noe the real world. u are too small to only look at the view of singapore. hav u work in other countries be4?? hav u been to other country be4?? or HAV U HEARD OF OTHER COUNTRY BE4?? hahaha
good....Originally posted by charlize:For those people who do not know, this is a foreign student studying in one of sg's local polys.
I direct you all to this thread for more clarifications on his position.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=183752&page=1
Hey, don't shoot the messenger.Originally posted by neno:charlize the fire bug![]()