so now i noe one who havent been outside singaporeOriginally posted by Ah Cek:if u can survive in singapore, u can survive in any part of the world.
that is very kind of you. Any other threads?Originally posted by charlize:Hey, don't shoot the messenger.
I try my best to let you all see a spectrum of diverse views in this forum.
Yes.Originally posted by neno:that is very kind of you. Any other threads?
Other contries can be racist so dun ever think that u will be king when u go there..be thankful that u can sleep on your mother land here.Originally posted by thisismyaccount:so now i noe one who havent been outside singapore![]()
nyp , SO.Originally posted by thisismyaccount:nah bei. i'm frm nyp, business student kanna attached to this fucKing boring work place. assingmanets given to me are simple and can finish in a short time. while i'm bored i surfed the net. i've even tried surfing the net for the whole day. it is jus damn boring. then jus now while i was doing the same thing, my gf called. normally i would off my monitor then go outside chat wif her, but today i lazy i jus off the monitor then talk to her. then my supervisor walked pass, ask mi wat i doin then say don like this ppl complain, then all sort of rubbish. ccb. i'm really bored mah, the things i do are stupid enough tt they actually can do themselves. also, jus 2 days ago i received my feb paid. so damn long sia. knn, the HR ppl whole day do nth meh.
damn du lan.
btw, it has been years since i last got to use the combination of pentium 3 and window 98.
So, guess if i've ever been outside to Singapore or not? I think you shld be able to know since you're so smart...ya?Originally posted by thisismyaccount:so now i noe one who havent been outside singapore![]()
yea, thinking of those skeletonal children in 3rd world countries, we are very fortunate liao. they just wan anyhting to fill their stomachs while we are craving for better flavoured dishes.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Other contries can be racist so dun ever think that u will be king when u go there..be thankful that u can sleep on your mother land here.
This is the type of business graduates that NYP churn out? Ok, good. You're the best.Originally posted by thisismyaccount:to those who think they are so 'know the outside world than others' jus becos they served the stupid ns and or actually working, u jus don noe the real world. u are too small to only look at the view of singapore. hav u work in other countries be4?? hav u been to other country be4?? or HAV U HEARD OF OTHER COUNTRY BE4?? hahaha
u mean you?.Originally posted by thisismyaccount:so now i noe one who havent been outside singapore![]()
i doubt he will survive there..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Other contries can be racist so dun ever think that u will be king when u go there..be thankful that u can sleep on your mother land here.
cry baby cry baby..Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:i doubt he will survive there..
with he attitude like this)back stabbing and foul mouth) he will be spalled and kicked out of te office..
for sure i will slap u...dont worry..it's on the house for u
u get internet, a table not good enuff? My friend had to clean fish tanks and toilets when he was on attachment. And she was a business student. Attachment is supposed to be boring.Originally posted by thisismyaccount:nah bei. i'm frm nyp, business student kanna attached to this fucKing boring work place. assingmanets given to me are simple and can finish in a short time. while i'm bored i surfed the net. i've even tried surfing the net for the whole day. it is jus damn boring. then jus now while i was doing the same thing, my gf called. normally i would off my monitor then go outside chat wif her, but today i lazy i jus off the monitor then talk to her. then my supervisor walked pass, ask mi wat i doin then say don like this ppl complain, then all sort of rubbish. ccb. i'm really bored mah, the things i do are stupid enough tt they actually can do themselves. also, jus 2 days ago i received my feb paid. so damn long sia. knn, the HR ppl whole day do nth meh.
damn du lan.
btw, it has been years since i last got to use the combination of pentium 3 and window 98.
I know one who had to go to the warehouse to chase bats away.Originally posted by nullifi3d:u get internet, a table not good enuff? My friend had to clean fish tanks and toilets when he was on attachment. And she was a business student. Attachment is supposed to be boring.
Originally posted by thisismyaccount:to those who think they are so 'know the outside world than others' jus becos they served the stupid ns and or actually working, u jus don noe the real world. u are too small to only look at the view of singapore. hav u work in other countries be4?? hav u been to other country be4?? or HAV U HEARD OF OTHER COUNTRY BE4?? hahaha
Originally posted by charlize:Yeah.
Even the mod wants to flame.
Malaysia don't count leh. LolOriginally posted by FeowFeow:I've lived in other countries before, so what's your beef now?
FeowFeow
You never served what stupid ns.Originally posted by FeowFeow:I've lived in other countries before, so what's your beef now?
FeowFeow
have you served NS? are you actually working to earn a living? do YOU know the real world?Originally posted by thisismyaccount:to those who think they are so 'know the outside world than others' jus becos they served the stupid ns and or actually working, u jus don noe the real world. u are too small to only look at the view of singapore. hav u work in other countries be4?? hav u been to other country be4?? or HAV U HEARD OF OTHER COUNTRY BE4?? hahaha
Originally posted by nullifi3d:Malaysia don't count leh. Lol
Originally posted by ditzy:You never served what stupid ns.![]()
wat make u think ns help u wifOriginally posted by kopiosatu:have you served NS? are you actually working to earn a living? do YOU know the real world?
and to quote you "hahaha"![]()
what makes you think you can survive in the working world with your attitude?Originally posted by thisismyaccount:wat make u think ns help u wif
the fact tt in countries like japan ans usa has no ns to serve but yet is in a better position in economy??Originally posted by kopiosatu:what makes you think you can survive in the working world with your attitude?