Originally posted by thisismyaccount:
nah bei. i'm frm nyp, business student kanna attached to this fucKing boring work place. assingmanets given to me are simple and can finish in a short time. while i'm bored i surfed the net. i've even tried surfing the net for the whole day. it is jus damn boring. then jus now while i was doing the same thing, my gf called. normally i would off my monitor then go outside chat wif her, but today i lazy i jus off the monitor then talk to her. then my supervisor walked pass, ask mi wat i doin then say don like this ppl complain, then all sort of rubbish. ccb. i'm really bored mah, the things i do are stupid enough tt they actually can do themselves. also, jus 2 days ago i received my feb paid. so damn long sia. knn, the HR ppl whole day do nth meh.
damn du lan.
btw, it has been years since i last got to use the combination of pentium 3 and window 98.
lucky for me, through out the year those attach to my section dont post this type of shitty attitude. Needless to say they are more than helpful and willing to learn. Not like this piece of shit.
When there is free time, we will just let them off free and easy. 1 thing for sure is we will do the screening before accepting them as attachment, for those who slack out or not recommended by their school will just be accept by those not so well known co and they are only dim fit to perform menial jobs only.
sad to say, most of these outcast are those talk a lot do nothing type.