im also on attachment. last time nyp biz student also. IPP is 20 module credits, although lesser than our TEP (24 CREDITS), it will really pull up ur gpa if ur not acadamically inclined. so jus apologise and say u'll bear dat in mind instead of being angry, it's no use. u will only get A if the co. says dat it will hire u again in future. gd luck!Originally posted by thisismyaccount:nah bei. i'm frm nyp, business student kanna attached to this fucKing boring work place. assingmanets given to me are simple and can finish in a short time. while i'm bored i surfed the net. i've even tried surfing the net for the whole day. it is jus damn boring. then jus now while i was doing the same thing, my gf called. normally i would off my monitor then go outside chat wif her, but today i lazy i jus off the monitor then talk to her. then my supervisor walked pass, ask mi wat i doin then say don like this ppl complain, then all sort of rubbish. ccb. i'm really bored mah, the things i do are stupid enough tt they actually can do themselves. also, jus 2 days ago i received my feb paid. so damn long sia. knn, the HR ppl whole day do nth meh.
damn du lan.
btw, it has been years since i last got to use the combination of pentium 3 and window 98.
Originally posted by yoghurt:im also on attachment. last time nyp biz student also. IPP is 20 module credits, although lesser than our TEP (24 CREDITS), it will really pull up ur gpa if ur not acadamically inclined. so jus apologise and say u'll bear dat in mind instead of being angry, it's no use. u will only get A if the co. says dat it will hire u again in future. gd luck!
Originally posted by browniebaobao:he's asking for it, post here to get more flamings.![]()
So, from which country are you from that you've inherit the "talent" in you and that why your country wanna make you come to Spore n suffer n kanna scolded by your superior during yoru attachment??Originally posted by thisismyaccount:ur english standard is good, can twist ur word here and there.
dun be too sianz... i kana attachment also like tat. Mayb it is due to the sch i m from, SP, they seemed to love giving mi things like Shredding, Scanning, Print, Photocopy...Originally posted by thisismyaccount:nah bei. i'm frm nyp, business student kanna attached to this fucKing boring work place. assingmanets given to me are simple and can finish in a short time. while i'm bored i surfed the net. i've even tried surfing the net for the whole day. it is jus damn boring. then jus now while i was doing the same thing, my gf called. normally i would off my monitor then go outside chat wif her, but today i lazy i jus off the monitor then talk to her. then my supervisor walked pass, ask mi wat i doin then say don like this ppl complain, then all sort of rubbish. ccb. i'm really bored mah, the things i do are stupid enough tt they actually can do themselves. also, jus 2 days ago i received my feb paid. so damn long sia. knn, the HR ppl whole day do nth meh.
damn du lan.
btw, it has been years since i last got to use the combination of pentium 3 and window 98.
Not necessary.Originally posted by kopiosatu:lol like that also complain
you will suffer in the working world.
Originally posted by kIppEr:
dun be too sianz... i kana attachment also like tat. Mayb it is due to the sch i m from, SP, they seemed to love giving mi things like [b]Shredding, Scanning, Print, Photocopy...
Everyday, nth 2 do.. similar as your case.. i surfed net all dayrotting in another word...
but tats nth we can do.. we are cheap labours.. to the co., we are there as a temp, hence nv will we learn or be in charge of more chiam stuff.. cos we are not essential ma.
Bear with it.. it is better to be slacking than being too stress... i had heard of extreme case of attachment. [/b][/b]
Ya lor i noticed quite a number of younger generation do always complan and complain.....Originally posted by FeowFeow:You get work to do, you get the chance to see what an office environment is like, & you guys complain that you're taken for cheap labour. If you think about it, the companies are doing schools a favour by taking on these attachments, who're Not serious about their tasks, who only know how to whine when it's actually an opportunity for them to at least pick up on what to expect when they enter the workforce.
I don't mean to be rude, but there're still people who're unemployed, those ah mmms, ah peks, who'd jump at the chance to do the shredding, scanning, printing & photocopying tasks that you despise so much. These people are much more deserving, yet the jobs go to you guys who don't even cherish the opportunity given to you
FeowFeow
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Ya lor i noticed quite a number of younger generation do always complan and complain.....
Anyway i've done all these basic offcie skills when i was serving my last few remaining months of my NS...![]()
YOU ARE FIRED PIIIIIAAAAAANNNNNGGGGGGGGGG!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:If only these spoiled brats know what the big bosses of these companies actually think!
FeowFeow
argh. another china idiot.Originally posted by charlize:For those people who do not know, this is a foreign student studying in one of sg's local polys.
I direct you all to this thread for more clarifications on his position.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=183752&page=1
true true.,Originally posted by M©+square:Not necessary.
Rich people begets good life.![]()
You mean work under you literally?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:true true.,
rich ppl's childrens no need worry..
inherits all the wealth..
but ppl like him...give how much $$ also will spendit all on booz,babes,big cars!banglos.................etc etc...
i wanna see him one day working under me..![]()
Originally posted by dcx:sianz...i'm sleepy already.....
Originally posted by charlize:You mean work under you literally?
Yealor...where's the thread starter.....i miss him..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah lorr, where's the thread starter???
FeowFeow
eh hello fuck off go home slp ok..dun complain so much and tok as if u have all the bloody rites in tis world..u tink u went thru tt much?how much..only noe how to complaint n disgrace ur school..full of nonsense! go suck thumb..serve u rite..hope u fail ur modules..Originally posted by thisismyaccount:nah bei. i'm frm nyp, business student kanna attached to this fucKing boring work place. assingmanets given to me are simple and can finish in a short time. while i'm bored i surfed the net. i've even tried surfing the net for the whole day. it is jus damn boring. then jus now while i was doing the same thing, my gf called. normally i would off my monitor then go outside chat wif her, but today i lazy i jus off the monitor then talk to her. then my supervisor walked pass, ask mi wat i doin then say don like this ppl complain, then all sort of rubbish. ccb. i'm really bored mah, the things i do are stupid enough tt they actually can do themselves. also, jus 2 days ago i received my feb paid. so damn long sia. knn, the HR ppl whole day do nth meh.
damn du lan.
Originally posted by dcx:Yealor...where's the thread starter.....i miss him..
He has helped me "killed" my Monday Bluez by 70%....hopefully he'll be here tomolo to kill my Tuesday Greyz...![]()
Questionably, it seems that you don't know what is work ethics. The company pays for your services and time. So during your working hours it's officially belongs to them, so doing personal stuff while during working hours is 'prohibited'. Your supervisor scold you cuz you openly bend these rules. Please do them discreetly in future mew~Originally posted by thisismyaccount:nah bei. i'm frm nyp, business student kanna attached to this fucKing boring work place. assingmanets given to me are simple and can finish in a short time. while i'm bored i surfed the net. i've even tried surfing the net for the whole day. it is jus damn boring. then jus now while i was doing the same thing, my gf called. normally i would off my monitor then go outside chat wif her, but today i lazy i jus off the monitor then talk to her. then my supervisor walked pass, ask mi wat i doin then say don like this ppl complain, then all sort of rubbish. ccb. i'm really bored mah, the things i do are stupid enough tt they actually can do themselves. also, jus 2 days ago i received my feb paid. so damn long sia. knn, the HR ppl whole day do nth meh.
damn du lan.
I understand where you are coming from. Work Attachments are, largely speaking, an absolute waste of time. They generally benefit neither the student (who is not trusted to do any real work and who is paid very lowly) nor the employer (who gets a seriously unmotivated young man/woman who would rather be doing something else). Can't see why the charade is played out year after year after year.Originally posted by thisismyaccount:nah bei. i'm frm nyp, business student kanna attached to this fucKing boring work place. assingmanets given to me are simple and can finish in a short time. while i'm bored i surfed the net. i've even tried surfing the net for the whole day. it is jus damn boring. then jus now while i was doing the same thing, my gf called. normally i would off my monitor then go outside chat wif her, but today i lazy i jus off the monitor then talk to her. then my supervisor walked pass, ask mi wat i doin then say don like this ppl complain, then all sort of rubbish. ccb. i'm really bored mah, the things i do are stupid enough tt they actually can do themselves. also, jus 2 days ago i received my feb paid. so damn long sia. knn, the HR ppl whole day do nth meh.
damn du lan.
I'm looking for him too....need him to kill my Tuesday Greyz...where's he? where's he?~Originally posted by FeowFeow:Damn, where's that thread starter?
I sharpened my claws last night!
FeowFeow