i'm nt sure.....Originally posted by kopiosatu:u sure you're in love?
well the way i see it, he played with you. you 'fell' for him.Originally posted by cutiecherrypie:i'm nt sure.....![]()
err... then i think i was once a strange guy like himOriginally posted by cutiecherrypie:Thenprob is..this guy is strange..he don't even talk to mi in class...onli in MSN and through SMS...![]()
just make use of him.Originally posted by cutiecherrypie:o...as wat i said earlier...he's different from e way he looks bahz...looks are deceiving..he looks quite beng....he's caring, mature, understanding...n a lot a lot...i dunno y i fall in luv wif him...guess is after grouping wif him
im still very curious what exactly he did. there's no reason just after a few instances of MSN and SMSing you fell for him. there must be some other things he did or said.Originally posted by cutiecherrypie:o...as wat i said earlier...he's different from e way he looks bahz...looks are deceiving..he looks quite beng....he's caring, mature, understanding...n a lot a lot...i dunno y i fall in luv wif him...guess is after grouping wif him
We are in e same class..... and keep on kena in e same group for projectsOriginally posted by dokono:im still very curious what exactly he did. there's no reason just after a few instances of MSN and SMSing you fell for him. there must be some other things he did or said.
Also, you mentioned he did not talk to you in person most of the time?
so?Originally posted by cutiecherrypie:We are in e same class..... and keep on kena in e same group for projects
how is his attitude towards you? bochup? it seems like what he did or did not do seems to make u very interested in him.Originally posted by cutiecherrypie:how to faster sae...mi new member..they onli allowed mi to every 5 mins post 1..... do we nid a lot of reasons to fall in love?
maybe he yandao bah...Originally posted by dokono:how is his attitude towards you? bochup? it seems like what he did or did not do seems to make u very interested in him.
but it seems from this situation the guy did something(or nothing) that cause her to start having infatuation in him.Originally posted by Itachi:maybe he yandao bah...
yandao ppl always win one.. no matter they r nice anot..
trust mi..he's not a yandao....i like his character n personality.....ya..i did feel quite comfortable chatting wif him...Originally posted by Itachi:maybe he yandao bah...
yandao ppl always win one.. no matter they r nice anot..
in other words you like his ''beng exterior but nice gentleman inside'' which is a good combination, at least to u. Itachi, now u shd know how to attract gals haha.Originally posted by cutiecherrypie:trust mi..he's not a yandao....i like his character n personality.....ya..i did feel quite comfortable chatting wif him...![]()
good.. i like u.. i dun like girls tt go crazy over yandao..Originally posted by cutiecherrypie:trust mi..he's not a yandao....i like his character n personality.....ya..i did feel quite comfortable chatting wif him...![]()
haha..thanksOriginally posted by Itachi:good.. i like u.. i dun like girls tt go crazy over yandao..
perhaps get to know him better first then decide what u wanna do lor.. dun haf to rush.. u've known him for how long ah??
not all girls are like her lor.... lolx..Originally posted by dokono:in other words you like his ''beng exterior but nice gentleman inside'' which is a good combination, at least to u. Itachi, now u shd know how to attract gals haha.
wait..u r wrong..i dun like his beng appearance...wahaha....jus a decent chap will do..dun nid to be too good looking...to mi...looks is just a bonus...Originally posted by dokono:in other words you like his ''beng exterior but nice gentleman inside'' which is a good combination, at least to u. Itachi, now u shd know how to attract gals haha.
Originally posted by cutiecherrypie:guess what.. i mentioned what u mentioned above in bold to my friend before.. hahaha.. though im always attracted to those very chio girls..i think they are meant for entertaining my eyes only.. like u, i oso dun expect my partner to be those very chio chio one.. coz i think i'll feel very inferior when im wif her.. so i think just a decent looking one will be better.. =)
wait..u r wrong..i dun like his beng appearance...wahaha....jus a decent chap will do..dun nid to be too good looking...to mi...looks is just a bonus...
To itachi,
erm....some sort..but as i mentioned earlier..i'm a weirdo...i jus wan everything to be ordinary....i dun expect my e other half to be rich or handsome...wahaha
haha..den i think everyone is e same! wahaha....Originally posted by Itachi:guess what.. i mentioned what u mentioned above in bold to my friend before.. hahaha.. though im always attracted to those very chio girls..i think they are meant for entertaining my eyes only.. like u, i oso dun expect my partner to be those very chio chio one.. coz i think i'll feel very inferior when im wif her.. so i think just a decent looking one will be better.. =)