No, what i mean is you are just intrigued by the fact that he is beng-looking yet it's such a surprise that he can be so different.Originally posted by cutiecherrypie:wait..u r wrong..i dun like his beng appearance...wahaha....jus a decent chap will do..dun nid to be too good looking...to mi...looks is just a bonus...
ya...actually everyone who worked with him was damn freaking shocked....sry..misunderstood u!Originally posted by dokono:No, what i mean is you are just intrigued by the fact that he is beng-looking yet it's such a surprise that he can be so different.
oh ya...tt guy aso crap quite a lot..n he's LAME!!!! LOOKS ARE DECEIVING!Originally posted by Itachi:i used to gif ppl impression tt im a fierce ah beng as well.. coz i hardly smile as i dunno the ppl at first.. and when i dun smile i look fierce.. but later then ppl realised tt im actually damn crappy when they start to get along wif me..
u remind me of the time i did project work wif my group during sec2 and the feedback my fren gaf![]()
then i guess u are smitten by his personality. the question u shd ask urself is how long shd u interact with him before being sure he's really the one? I guess it takes time.Originally posted by cutiecherrypie:ya...actually everyone who worked with him was damn freaking shocked....sry..misunderstood u!![]()
chum liao la! tt guy is too much like me...!!!!!Originally posted by cutiecherrypie:oh ya...tt guy aso crap quite a lot..n he's LAME!!!! LOOKS ARE DECEIVING!![]()
ya..some people are like that.... dunno y they act like this...haiz...Originally posted by silv3rgal:last time i used to know a beng too... he was full of explicit words in class... its like every few minutes you hear a **&^!@ from him.... but the funny thing is... when i see him online... he's a total different person.. so act cute somemore..![]()
but thats a few years later bahz. maybe he changed.....u'll never know
maybe...hu noes u r e one..muahaha....Originally posted by Itachi:chum liao la! tt guy is too much like me...!!!!!
*wondering if u are the one i chat wif on msn and sms
jkjk..
woohoo!! tt means he can attract girls i oso can liao!!!!
btw im oso a lame guy.. and be careful.. he can be horny like me![]()
who knows... lol...Originally posted by cutiecherrypie:maybe...hu noes u r e one..muahaha....
horny? wahaha...i dun think he is.....![]()
wahahaha...he's a virgo~~~ my bd n his fall in e same month...wahaha...dun think u r him....wahahaOriginally posted by Itachi:who knows... lol...
hmm... dun be surprised then! coz girls i noe mostly dunno im horny one....
ok.. tell me more about him! his birthday... horoscope.....![]()
he is shy !Originally posted by cutiecherrypie:Thenprob is..this guy is strange..he don't even talk to mi in class...onli in MSN and through SMS...![]()
yea girl, take it easy. find out more about him firstOriginally posted by dokono:You just knew him. You don't love him so fast. The friendship is weak to begin with. Have control lady.
For now, I guess it's better to let him initiate any conversation with you to see if he still wants to continue maintaining contact with you.
Originally posted by Pitot:Judging from your post, he is not a nice guy. But hey, i dunno him..
huh... simi holiday lai eh..? i tot march holiday jus over? u study simi de.. lol.. i waiting for polyOriginally posted by cutiecherrypie:now having holidays... wahaha...u aso no sch worz?
haiz....young gerger...if he doesn't "physically" show you that he's caring, mature n understanding n alot alot alot more~, you think you'll be here asking questions meh?Originally posted by cutiecherrypie:o...as wat i said earlier...he's different from e way he looks bahz...looks are deceiving..he looks quite beng....he's caring, mature, understanding...n a lot a lot...i dunno y i fall in luv wif him...guess is after grouping wif him
Damn...i'm in danger...fancy you staying in the same neighbourhood as me....*Sweat*Originally posted by Itachi:chum liao la! tt guy is too much like me...!!!!!
*wondering if u are the one i chat wif on msn and sms
jkjk..
woohoo!! tt means he can attract girls i oso can liao!!!!
btw im oso a lame guy.. and be careful.. he can be horny like me![]()
oh~~~~~~someone's.............*ahem* ahem*Originally posted by Itachi:eh how old are u..? today no sch??![]()