Ooh.... budding romance.... exciting!~!!Originally posted by JusStatic:See you and the cutepie girl reply so much to each other, scar li instead she likes the ah beng guy she become like you lol![]()
means got chance laOriginally posted by Itachi:!!!!!!!!!!!
im single and available...![]()
I'm attached but available for you...Originally posted by Itachi:!!!!!!!!!!!
im single and available...![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:I'm attached but available for you...![]()
shy guy good leh... wun bully her..Originally posted by regal_aeros:haiyo leave the girl alone la...
my advice is just leave him alone. if he is man enough he'll come up and confess to you. if he doesn't do that then that's just too bad for him =) how are you going to be with him if he is too SHY to talk to you and stuff.. gives me the feeling he is ashamed to be around you.. sorry but yea some guys are like that.. face and pride is more important
oh please... this is what nian2 dai4 le?!!!Originally posted by regal_aeros:haiyo leave the girl alone la...
my advice is just leave him alone. if he is man enough he'll come up and confess to you. if he doesn't do that then that's just too bad for him =) how are you going to be with him if he is too SHY to talk to you and stuff.. gives me the feeling he is ashamed to be around you.. sorry but yea some guys are like that.. face and pride is more important
siao...he's younger than mi lei...i dun like guys hu r younger than miOriginally posted by JusStatic:See you and the cutepie girl reply so much to each other, scar li instead she likes the ah beng guy she become like you lol![]()
paisei lor....Originally posted by smudgey:oh please... this is what nian2 dai4 le?!!!
since when the girl have to wait for the guy to make the first move?!!
just because the guy is shy doesn't mean he's ashame...
gal, If you like him, take action!
den i can fit in mah?Originally posted by cutiecherrypie:siao...he's younger than mi lei...i dun like guys hu r younger than mi![]()
DOTZZZZZZ -_-""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""Originally posted by HolySniper:den i can fit in mah?![]()
no lor... how old are you now!!Originally posted by cutiecherrypie:u r younger wat~~~~~~~~~
OK! FYI.. im 18 already! u r younger than me.. so we can AHEM AHEM liao!Originally posted by cutiecherrypie:17 gg 18
so fast....Originally posted by cutiecherrypie:DOTZ....DOTZZZZZ....DOTZ...... i'm very faithful to tt guy de
seems like i fit into the bill.....sure can qualify one...Originally posted by cutiecherrypie:siao...he's younger than mi lei...i dun like guys hu r younger than mi![]()
siam la.. she mistaken my age.. im older than her one... SHOO!!!Originally posted by dcx:seems like i fit into the bill.....sure can qualify one...![]()