poly? from ur post, i tot u are from sec sch. Gees..Originally posted by cutiecherrypie:i'm from poly mah..now holiday le mah..which poly u go?
what what what.....Originally posted by dcx:oh~~~~~~someone's.............*ahem* ahem*![]()
ehh hanor.. usually those call ppl jie and kor one i tot r those underaged one..Originally posted by browniebaobao:poly? from ur post, i tot u are from sec sch. Gees..
o...cos u all got experience mah....in terms of BGR...ttz y call gege n jiejie lor..LOLOriginally posted by Itachi:ehh hanor.. usually those call ppl jie and kor one i tot r those underaged one..![]()
got bf before or not?Originally posted by cutiecherrypie:ya...very interesting....seems a lot of peeps face BGR prob...ahaha
nope...but got 2 guys ask mi be4..but rejected them...cuz dun realli like them....hahaOriginally posted by dcx:got bf before or not?
okok...Originally posted by cutiecherrypie:nope...but got 2 guys ask mi be4..but rejected them...cuz dun realli like them....haha
Some people are more expressive and playful when they are online and through SMS.Originally posted by cutiecherrypie:Thenprob is..this guy is strange..he don't even talk to mi in class...onli in MSN and through SMS...![]()
nope you don't really need a reasonOriginally posted by cutiecherrypie:how to faster sae...mi new member..they onli allowed mi to every 5 mins post 1..... do we nid a lot of reasons to fall in love?
this is a good enough reason!!Originally posted by cutiecherrypie:trust mi..he's not a yandao....i like his character n personality.....ya..i did feel quite comfortable chatting wif him...![]()
i suggest u get to know him longer or ask his friends ard wat kinda of person he is b4 u think anywhere else.Originally posted by cutiecherrypie:There's a guy which i dislike when i saw him...The first impression he gave mi was bad(like ah beng) =X sorrie no offence...
But after grouping with him, i feel that i was wrong.... he was damn different
He was caring, matured n understanding....
Soon...we started to sms each other and chatted on MSN for 2 to even 5 hrs....
Once, I SMS to him to faster come online and discuss our projects...n tease him and another gal(actually i'm matchmaking them)....n i said" u faster come online la....tt gal is sleeping.."
Very shortly, i received an sms from him and he says: WTH..i rushed home is not for her but for u..nth to do wif her..u onli"
At that time, i onli tot that he's kust joking with mi..so i jus heck care...
Another incident is, i rmb i had a stomach ache but i still have a report which was not yet done..so i went to lib com lab to type my report out and at e same time, sign in to MSN.....
Soon, i saw him walking into the com lab..and aso used the com(he was sitting 2 seats in front of mi..but facing each other)
Soon, he came online and ask him how's my stomach ache and so on..... den he said...sick still come online? Go rest!
A few mths ago, he changed his hp number.... so he msg mi to give mi his new num.... It was onli recentlythat i found out that....i'm the onli gal tt he gave his new hp num in my class....
JIEJIE AND GEGE..i realli nid ur help..i dunno watz he's thinking..is he jus flirting or interested in mi....it seems like..i'm falling in luv with him le!!1
HELP!!!!!
wahaha..thnx dude!Originally posted by smudgey:ok cutiecherrypie,
now you have at least admitted your feelings for this guy to us.
Ask yourself, DO you wanna be more then friends with him?
if it is yes, you got 2 choices :
1) ask him out, and tell him out right. tell him u are beginning to have feelings for him and wanna know how he feels
2) when you chat with him, go out with him... hint him... kinda like : hmmm... this friday very sian... my gal friends all got plans. and there's this show i really wanna catch...." if he asks you out , reply : i thought you'll never ask!!!"
and just slowly hint your interest to him...
lastly, ENJOY... this is a very exciting process... the liking him, finding out if he likes you... enjoy the process
good luck!![]()
cham liao! i oso!Originally posted by dcx:Damn...i'm in danger...fancy you staying in the same neighbourhood as me....*Sweat*
agree.. likewise to man.. Man can never be able to tell if a woman's a bi+ch, when in love.Originally posted by carpe diem jur:Women can never be able to tell if a guy's a bastard, when in love.
i agree...!Originally posted by Itachi:agree.. likewise to man.. Man can never be able to tell if a woman's a bi+ch, when in love.![]()
u are welcome...Originally posted by cutiecherrypie:wahaha..thnx dude!![]()
See you and the cutepie girl reply so much to each other, scar li instead she likes the ah beng guy she become like you lolOriginally posted by Itachi:![]()