Originally posted by rainee:sound like me oso...
T_T
I'd offer one of the many perspective to answer your question.Originally posted by kopiosatu:precisely, to each his own. so i'm asking, what about those who think before they act?
got la...Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Got meh?![]()
and so it brings us back to the questionOriginally posted by Mao x 2:
actually i tink...even tho I am someone who tink a lot oso...Originally posted by kopiosatu:and so it brings us back to the question
as much as u feel that one should go all out.
there are people who are afraid to make mistakes.
so that line doesn't apply to all.
It is a LOSS or not is not up to me to judge or decide.Originally posted by kopiosatu:so, does that mean everyone will let their heart rule their head?
which brings me to my question. what if that person is too logical?
by your reply, you're saying "his loss"
then its a 'your loss' answer.Originally posted by M©+square:I'd offer one of the many perspective to answer your question.
These people won't understand why love is so wonderful and magical.
I leave it to you to think through.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm just questioning this line
"Love will compel you to do things which you never thought you'd do"
i'm asking, what about those who won't act until their head says "you're cleared to go". these people are the ones who are afraid to lose, afraid to make mistakes.
being logical doesn't mean they didn't try. tried in a different way from another person perspective, yes.Originally posted by M©+square:It is a LOSS or not is not up to me to judge or decide.
It's all up to the person himself to look back in his life and to pat himself on his back - that at least he've tried
OR
He sighed...and sit on a chair recounting the misses...
It's not my fight.
Well, it's not an answer. Like when you say a person is Too logical. It's mindset.Originally posted by kopiosatu:then its a 'your loss' answer.
That's because the fear of making mistakes is holding them back from embracing LOVE completely.Originally posted by kopiosatu:and so it brings us back to the question
as much as u feel that one should go all out.
there are people who are afraid to make mistakes.
so that line doesn't apply to all.
there are risks in lives definatelyOriginally posted by M©+square:I leave it to you to think through.
That statement doesn't stop at BGR only.
That statement is referring to Life.
Yalor... so.. better buck up huh? Rainee.. U know what i mean lah..Originally posted by rainee:actually i tink...even tho I am someone who tink a lot oso...
but tink too much...will end up doing nothing...then...failure is confirmed...if you try, maybe something good mite come out of it...
Then i'd ask.Originally posted by kopiosatu:being logical doesn't mean they didn't try. tried in a different way from another person perspective, yes.
its like someone who doesn't need to study and get As, and someone who studied so hard he got a C
so who's to say he didn't try?
just that the logical person won't move until his head says yes. once again i disagree with that line about love will compel one to do things they never thought they would do. to a certain extend it applies to some people, so others... no.
so in the end, those who are too logical will never experience what you define as love.Originally posted by Mao x 2:That's because the fear of making mistakes is holding them back from embracing LOVE completely.
You have to be in "LOVE" , then you will experience what MC is talking about.
All logics will be thrown out of the window..
Love is never a logic in the 1st place.
hmm...Originally posted by Mao x 2:That's because the fear of making mistakes is holding them back from embracing LOVE completely.
You have to be in "LOVE" , then you will experience what MC is talking about.
All logics will be thrown out of the window..
Love is never a logic in the 1st place.
wa lau...u know if only my side got effort is no use de lor...cos...i m oledi tired of doing one sided effort le...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yalor... so.. better buck up huh? Rainee.. U know what i mean lah..![]()
loss of getting the chance to experience love.Originally posted by M©+square:Then i'd ask.
What do you lose when in the first place you didn't possess?
It's not never experience lah..Originally posted by kopiosatu:so in the end, those who are too logical will never experience what you define as love.
so its another 'your loss' answer
so will that be your final answer to my questionOriginally posted by Mao x 2:It's not never experience lah..
Just that can't fully experience the true wonder of LOVE.. to really treasure it..
Let's say(not trying to prove my point)Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm just questioning this line
"Love will compel you to do things which you never thought you'd do"
i'm asking, what about those who won't act until their head says "you're cleared to go". these people are the ones who are afraid to lose, afraid to make mistakes.
i would push her on the floor.Originally posted by M©+square:Let's say(not trying to prove my point)
If a gunman were to point the revolver at this person whom you love and is dear in your life from 15metres away. You do not have any weapon with you.
Would you run over and (hoping to) shield the rounds?
It's true. Actually, i used to think that love and pain always come in a package..Originally posted by rainee:hmm...
i have tried throwing logic out of windows la...
but after that i asked, if i have used more logic and rationalization before plunging myself into a r/s, would i have been able to save myself from all those pain?
actually not like i have control over it la, i tink i fall too easily![]()
maybe when I have met the right one at the right time and place, that won't be the case anymore.Originally posted by Mao x 2:It's true. Actually, i used to think that love and pain always come in a package..
But.. it's not really that case la.
You have answered your own question.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i would push her on the floor.
that's the logical thing to do.