fwah~!Originally posted by browniebaobao:
I've not wooed people before, but I've been wooed.
1) he's so nice and all dat, but den hs disappears for awhile, like.. a thousand sms-es in a day and the next, say 1 sms?Originally posted by yoghurt:anyway, one for the girls.
how do u noe if the guy actually likes u or jus tryin to be funny?
he's so nice and all dat, but den hs disappears for awhile, like.. a thousand sms-es in a day and the next, say 1 sms? he'll ask the girl out, treat her right (pay for everythin or wadever)
it's like an ambigious behavior so how do we analyse?
Originally posted by Itachi:Send the guy/girl u like this letter. they will be so touched, they will feel it hard to reject you ~!
sometimes making things clear can be bad.. it's like at first can be gd friends one. then after she knows tt this guy likes her, she [b]might end up avoiding him then peng you dou zhuo bu chen le..[/b]
fwah~ why u bio into a girls inbox? ur msgs got something special in them?Originally posted by technoboy:plus her inbox only keeps my msgs...
that's where u are wrong. then your guy friends will get together more with u cos u got the girls. then ur guy friends n girl friends will get together slowly one by one, then u lose both ur guy friends n girl friendsOriginally posted by FBI:
NO harm having more female friends ya?
he is just talking about the wooing part.Originally posted by tiggersgd:1. not every1 (gals) think that a pizza hut or fast food restuarants are not special. it is the person that u r with that makes the occassion special...place/ambience wise is secondary.
2. it seems like the 'us' factor is missing from ur formula? more of 'us' and less of her n i. the latter promotes individualistic ideals which again may not work out?
do u dare to jio chio girls in the first place and be prepared to get ur face in the dirt just for trying? the not so yandaos probably used their sincerity to touch the chio girls. if u are those wishy washy, "dunno if she likes me, i see first" kind den u probably won't get the chio girls. cos by the time u are sure, the ger is another's gf le.Originally posted by Itachi:woah.. if only yandao get to jio girls then i think it's unfair leh..
yea.. there r many occasions i see si bei chio de girls wif not so yandao de bf..![]()
Originally posted by Axelheat755:fwah~ why u bio into a girls inbox? ur msgs got something special in them?
secret... ![]()
Originally posted by Axelheat755:now i noe why improving on language is important....
Send the guy/girl u like this letter. they will be so touched, they will feel it hard to reject you ~!
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=129779
[b]POWER~!!![/b]
no need to improve. just plagarize that letter , change a few words and u can send liaozOriginally posted by Itachi:now i noe why improving on language is important....![]()
LTNS CHIOBU!Originally posted by Axelheat755:"But feeling kinda lonely these days and having the urge to get a partner"
This is the wrong kind of reason to get a partner
u will end up hurting the person and urself.
wooing someone can be easy, maintaining the r/s is the hard part![]()
Very trueOriginally posted by Axelheat755:a simple solution to wooing is : state ur purpose first. tell the girl u are interested from start. then u can save the girl n urself some braincells and time instead of always wondering "is he/she interested?" at least if she flirt with u and u response in kind, she can't accuse u of mistaking her cos u already said u are interested.![]()
of cos there will be cases where u tell and the girl leaves. better she leaves early before u have deeper yearnings for her. the hurt wont be as great.![]()
haha.. wad did u write?Originally posted by olala:I've wrote countless o this letters to "her"
still didnt work out...
anyway threadstarter..there will b a time which one will have to force themselve to stop
u may scare the gal off by doing so.Originally posted by Axelheat755:a simple solution to wooing is : state ur purpose first. tell the girl u are interested from start.
Originally posted by Itachi:how do u go about wooing(dunno gt such word anot) someone?
do u woo(aka jio) them only when u realised tt u really like them? or straight away tackle upon attraction?
at first i wanted to ask only abt wooing girl, but again, i tot opening this thread should benefit not only the males, but oso females.
Everyone should have their ways and experiences, why not share with us?
Personally, I've been single for quite sometime. Had tot of thinking about these only after education. But feeling kinda lonely these days and having the urge to get a partner. But having doubts abt when is the rite time i shld go abt wooing someone and how am i going to do tt.
I sincerely hope that this thread will benefit noobs like me.. so please dun turn it into a +1 thread!
To my friends who is reading this thread: I know u normally see the lame side of me.. so dun laugh at me for being serious and trying hard to reduce singlish!![]()
Thanks everyone in advance.
wats a hum sup lo?Originally posted by pwnz0r:Let me answer your question with a question of my own:
Are you a hum sup lo?
If you are, nothing written on this forum can help you
wrote hw i really feel n all that...Originally posted by Itachi:haha.. wad did u write?
hmm......stop wooing?
same as chi ko pei, but in cantonese.Originally posted by olala:wats a hum sup lo?