and u dun get to hear the moaningOriginally posted by dakkon_blackblade:Read 'Vox' by Nicholson Baker. It's phone sex, but basically it's the same thing for SMS sex, except perhaps it's less spontaneous due to the time lag between messages.
Originally posted by Itachi:and u dun get to hear the moaning
i think it's kinda bo liao la...![]()
wad happened?Originally posted by NightHunter83:My advice:
when wooing a girl who is also woo by other guys, never talk bad about other guys in front of the girl.
No la... but my fren got this kind of experience. The girl he interested told him that someone badmouthed about him, then the girl bu suang and shoot the guy.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:wad happened?
u badmouthed someone?![]()
lolz.. orbi..Originally posted by NightHunter83:No la... but my fren got this kind of experience. The girl he interested told him that someone badmouthed about him, then the girl bu suang and shoot the guy.
i was thinkin..maybe guy need be hensem hensem to jio gals. But then if u look around u, can see not so hensem guys with chio chio gals rite? Then i realise its prob the guy holdin himself back...cos if u think bout it, he deserves to have a chio gf..or a gf..but his insecurity or low confidence makes him think otherwise.Originally posted by Itachi:does the guy haf to be a yandao to jio a girl? r girls particular abt looks?
no..but u can go start a poll/thread n see whats the resultOriginally posted by Itachi:so most girls wouldn't mind one la?
R u looking for a gal and have a longlasting r/s? Or just wanted to have a chio gf??? A very HUGE difference!!! U know?Originally posted by Itachi:woah.. if only yandao get to jio girls then i think it's unfair leh..
yea.. there r many occasions i see si bei chio de girls wif not so yandao de bf..![]()
i dun like it when guys see chiobu nia straight away take action and give chase.Originally posted by CannyOng:R u looking for a gal and have a longlasting r/s? Or just wanted to have a chio gf??? A very HUGE difference!!! U know?
Originally posted by Itachi:Good!!! That is their problem and chio bu with not yandao shouldn't bother u too much! Cos that is not yr ultimate aim and u r not that type of person!
i dun like it when guys see chiobu nia straight away take action and give chase.
it's like one day this girl's face kana disfigure due to accident, then the guy gonna leave her liao..![]()
oO... so xian muuuuOriginally posted by CannyOng:Good!!! That is their problem and chio bu with not yandao shouldn't bother u too much! Cos that is not yr ultimate aim and u r not that type of person!If u have,it's a bonus! I already got my wish. To have a gal I love and she loves me back. Chio or not chio is not a problem cos her character and her heart is make of gold... I'm blissful!
sometimes when we were sending messages to each other(oni a few msg) then suddenly there's no reply. it could be tt she's busy, but it's oso possible tt im becoming a nuisance.. so sometimes when i feel like smsing her, i'll hold back den nv sms..Originally posted by CannyOng:When courting,don't chase so tight while at the same time must show sincerity and keen. Like when sms her few times and no reply is ok but must show consistency! Everyday a few will do. Too much sms will make her frustrated and make u look desperate!
lol i understand.. i've been attached before..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha, l tell u...u might feel lonely without a partner and hopes to hav a partner but when u got liao...
How to say ar
cnt say is bad la...coz l am very happy..
But also very troublesome and got disadvantages
when u got le...u will understand
haha