wat?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:dove..
lets ching zhing him!![]()
haha..Originally posted by SGpork:i can..
Originally posted by drx:humm
which one can fly?
haha..Originally posted by drx:wat?
pours boiling oil over chicken
haha
i believe i can fly.....Originally posted by SGpork:i can..
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
*THUNDER ROARS*
*LIGHTNIng strikes*
Rainee and dovey !!![]()
Oh no............. act jealous!! act angry![]()
* takes bows and arrows* to aim right at dovey heart.....
and shoots..Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
*THUNDER ROARS*
*LIGHTNIng strikes*
Rainee and dovey !!![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:obviously u havent seen my ads on the tv..![]()
go ntuc also have my sticker..with a red coat behind![]()
*scratch head*Originally posted by rainee:this one, once i reveal oso very clear liao leh...![]()
press the button and out comes rocket jet backpackOriginally posted by pinkygal76:takes out fire extinguisher to cool down the flame....![]()
*chops of dovey wings *
*throw dovey down the volcano*
*EVIL LAUGH of pinky echoes round the mushy volcano mountain*![]()
eh...Originally posted by pinkygal76:*scratch head*
must go home tonight to ponder on the right questions to ask
by the way.......someone we all know and flirts wif ???![]()
* head lice le *Originally posted by pinkygal76:*scratch head*
must go home tonight to ponder on the right questions to ask
by the way.......someone we all know and flirts wif ???![]()
no princess no princess...Originally posted by rainee:eh...
i tink i shud just disappear from this thread before i give out more hints ah...![]()
it's ............... ME! mwhahahahahhahaOriginally posted by rainee:eh...
i tink i shud just disappear from this thread before i give out more hints ah...![]()
Originally posted by drx:no princess no princess...
i confess i am dovey....
oh...before i shot the wrong bird...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
wait...i need some clarification...who is dovey?![]()
Originally posted by drx:no princess no princess...
i confess i am dovey....
oh...didn't know he was your sugar dove...oopsOriginally posted by pinkygal76:oh...before i shot the wrong bird...
dovey = pinky sugar dove = drx lor
drx = starpup step daddy is that clear enough....
i always suspect that dovey always secret flirt behind
my back like my ex-act-hubby, mao....
pinky de ming hao ku wor
pinky continue to takes aim at dovey......![]()
kokz pinky i only confess i am dovey only maOriginally posted by pinkygal76:oh...before i shot the wrong bird...
dovey = pinky sugar dove = drx lor
drx = starpup step daddy is that clear enough....
i always suspect that dovey always secret flirt behind
my back like my ex-act-hubby, mao....
pinky de ming hao ku wor
pinky continue to takes aim at dovey......![]()
harlow....shuai shuai de...Originally posted by SGpork:obviously u havent seen my ads on the tv..![]()
go ntuc also have my sticker..with a red coat behind![]()
yawn....Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
*THUNDER ROARS*
*LIGHTNIng strikes*
Rainee and dovey !!![]()
ok...... let me give you a summary...Originally posted by rainee:oh...didn't know he was your sugar dove...oops![]()
Wei... i tot me and you divorced le mah..Originally posted by pinkygal76:ok...... let me give you a summary...
larling aka honey bunny aka mao,
sugar dove aka drx
and
pinky qing ai de aka delta...
ALL cannot flirt with ....pinky and the rest of the mushy gang
gals chop liao.........![]()
the rest you can flirt wif till the cows come home....
no problem![]()