hurhurhur...Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh...selective flirting![]()
like with who??? pup? mao? drx? delta? neko? laosu? blackchicken?![]()
selective flirting..Originally posted by rainee:why ah...
dat one...for u to find out ba...
hmm...i can flirt...but this time got selective flirting![]()
me no brokebackOriginally posted by pinkygal76:oh...selective flirting![]()
like with who??? pup? mao? drx? delta? neko? laosu? blackchicken?![]()
Originally posted by drx:selective flirting..
hummm
kokz raineee...
Originally posted by rainee:![]()
ouch ouchOriginally posted by drx:kokz cherry
the someone is somone out there lor...
some girl lor
haha...
i hope not guy ba.
* evil smile *Originally posted by pinkygal76:ouch ouch![]()
pain pain![]()
kokz my head for wat
*takes out spear and gets ready to hunt the dove down![]()
Gals, bois....wat abt having bbq honey glazed super giant dove for dinner![]()
pour boliing oil over cherry and light it upOriginally posted by pinkygal76:ouch ouch![]()
pain pain![]()
kokz my head for wat
*takes out spear and gets ready to hunt the dove down![]()
Gals, bois....wat abt having bbq honey glazed super giant dove for dinner![]()
Originally posted by Pommes frites:hihi![]()
takes a flamer and shots a ball of fire at chickenOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:
hihi ..
welcome if u r against eating chicken![]()
afternoon friesOriginally posted by Pommes frites:hihi![]()
ok.......Originally posted by rainee:hurhurhur...![]()
dats a one million question wor...cannot ask so soon de...must start out with smaller value question first..![]()
harlow blacky..... me say you flirt with our qing chun yu nuOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:me no brokeback
haha..darwin;s theory..selective breeding.
most handsome chicken gets most mates![]()
this one, once i reveal oso very clear liao leh...Originally posted by pinkygal76:ok.......
let me rephase my question....
is the selective one.....a cat, dog, dove, human or mouse maybe just maybe
a chicken ???![]()
hummOriginally posted by pinkygal76:ok.......
let me rephase my question....
is the selective one.....a cat, dog, dove, human or mouse maybe just maybe
a chicken ???![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:harlow blacky..... me say you flirt with our qing chun yu nu
RAINEE hor !!!
of coz you are no brokeback.....you are only brokeleg chicken....
takes bat to hit at the chicken feet.....wat abt having steam black bean
chicken feet for hi-tea dim sum![]()
afternoon french fries mei meiOriginally posted by drx:afternoon fries
Originally posted by rainee:this one, once i reveal oso very clear liao leh...![]()
so......... SM..Originally posted by pinkygal76:harlow blacky..... me say you flirt with our qing chun yu nu
RAINEE hor !!!
of coz you are no brokeback.....you are only brokeleg chicken....
takes bat to hit at the chicken feet.....wat abt having steam black bean
chicken feet for hi-tea dim sum![]()
i can..Originally posted by drx:humm
which one can fly?
takes out fire extinguisher to cool down the flame....Originally posted by drx:pour boliing oil over cherry and light it up
and we have burnt cherry...
dove..Originally posted by drx:humm
which one can fly?