alex new gf bao guang on newapaper leh. got nice figure somemoreOriginally posted by pinkygal76:* clear throat *
si xiang......hai shi ah cek liao2 jie3 wo![]()
but i find andy lau look kinda of haggard these days le...
Now i prefer Alex To (amgst the older singers)....... Alex has age quite well i must say![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:how i wish i could be like you also...but den i dun want to be a lady arh![]()
good afternoon NekoOriginally posted by NekoRin:hihi everyone
wowOriginally posted by Ah Cek:alex new gf bao guang on newapaper leh. got nice figure somemore
pinky mei, i think ur figure also tak gong ba. go and spar with her leh
cannot be..i was guarding ur door the whole timeOriginally posted by pinkygal76:wow![]()
really ha???? is she some hk artist or model ????
got picture of her or not???
how you know my figure tak gong or not???
Peep at me when i bathing ha??![]()
*FROWN at ah cek *
i think i saw in monday's sin ming daily newspaper. pic quite clear. wow! din mention her background.Originally posted by pinkygal76:wow![]()
*FROWN at ah cek *
Originally posted by pinkygal76:wow![]()
*FROWN at ah cek *
thats my boi...always so protective over mamaOriginally posted by StarPuppy:cannot be..i was guarding ur door the whole time![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:thats my boi...always so protective over mama![]()
oh...i dun read chinese news paper oneOriginally posted by Ah Cek:i think i saw in monday's sin ming daily newspaper. pic quite clear. wow! din mention her background.
i peep? no wa...u so fast forget le meh...? we....![]()
blacky blushy wat blushOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:![]()
kai kai saw smtg he shouldn't have seenOriginally posted by pinkygal76:blacky blushy wat blush
you saw something oso ?????![]()
*fans mama*Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh...i dun read chinese news paper one![]()
anybody can post her photos here to see( trying my luck
)
*STARES at ah cek*
why you trying to start a scandal here ha????
*SCREAM into ah cek ears*
AH cek = ah cek
pinky = pinky
There is no WE!!! some man just dun get it....![]()
*loads bullets into twin double barred Lanchster crafted 30 mm guns*Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:kai kai saw smtg he shouldn't have seen![]()
its all that LinLing's faultOriginally posted by M©+square:I see new members in the gang.
But where's FF?![]()
wad happened ah?Originally posted by StarPuppy:its all that LinLing's fault![]()
called for air cover..Originally posted by StarPuppy:*loads bullets into twin double barred Lanchster crafted 30 mm guns*
yep..he saw something he shouldn't have seen and now hes gonna see something that he wished he never had wished![]()
for goodness sake...i know u trying to beg for mercy but please do a proper sentenceOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:called for air cover..
i saw yr mama eating chicken leg with her bare handsops
in a restaurant
)
haha..Originally posted by StarPuppy:for goodness sake...i know u trying to beg for mercy but please do a proper sentence![]()
my girl girl?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:haha..
ah kai got yr girl girl as hostage..![]()
girl girl = gfOriginally posted by StarPuppy:my girl girl?
i dun have a daughter![]()
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:girl girl = gf![]()
Waaaaaaaaaaa.........Originally posted by browniebaobao:u duno ma?
see my siggie.![]()