Scarely he also peeping!!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:thats my boi...always so protective over mama![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:Waaaaaaaaaaa.........
bbb!!! i love your lau gong too!!!
*drools all over the floor*
how u know one?Originally posted by smudgey:Scarely he also peeping!!!
hehehe![]()
Black ops found puppy.Originally posted by StarPuppy:*loads bullets into twin double barred Lanchster crafted 30 mm guns*
yep..he saw something he shouldn't have seen and now hes gonna see something that he wished he never had wished![]()
I also blur blur.... who's linling?Originally posted by M©+square:Err wad happened to FF or Linling?
couldnt have said it better my selfOriginally posted by drx:Black ops found puppy.
Black ops take puppy head and smash his head on the floor 20 times..
with blood spilling all over the place.
Takes both puppy arms and twist all the way to the back and ties it with wire.
" You do not have any rights at all and has done something against the law of the mushy gang. You can scream and shout all you want but every shout will be dealt with a blow on the head with the butt of the Rifle"
Dumps puppy lump body into heavily armed heli.
And flys off...
hi laosu..laosunot teacher?Originally posted by laosu:*mousey sneaks in*
Hmmmmmmm...
AFTERNOON TO ALL!!!!!
LinLing scolded FF?Originally posted by StarPuppy:its all that LinLing's fault![]()
yoz to laosu...Originally posted by laosu:*mousey sneaks in*
Hmmmmmmm...
AFTERNOON TO ALL!!!!!
Originally posted by drx:LinLing scolded FF?
LinLing punched FF?
LinLing stole FF's earings? Arrggggg
LinLing slapped FF over mao?
stay tune to the exciting next drama series...
title " What the hell did LinLing do?"
is is ...mao's.....new ....errr.....Originally posted by smudgey:I also blur blur.... who's linling?
Huh??Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:hi laosu..laosunot teacher?![]()
err... looks around ..Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:..did lingX2 and Mao x2........
Originally posted by smudgey:Waaaaaaaaaaa.........
bbb!!! i love your lau gong too!!!
*drools all over the floor*
CHIO BU?!?!?!?!?!?!Originally posted by drx:yoz to laosu...
the chio bu.,,,,
winks
I KNEW it!Originally posted by drx:err... looks around ..
and nods head...
and looks up ...
walks away quietly
* feed laosu with da mi again *Originally posted by laosu:Why everytime I come in only and all gone?!?!![]()
Yo...thanks...Originally posted by Ah Cek:* feed laosu with da mi again *
i'm here
i ask guo mei mei le, she says laosu ai da mi lehOriginally posted by laosu:Yo...thanks...
but hor ah cek...I dun like da mi leh
Hahaha..that's her laosu...not meOriginally posted by Ah Cek:i ask guo mei mei le, she says laosu ai da mi leh
got copyright de leh, cannot suka suka change de hor...Originally posted by laosu:Hahaha..that's her laosu...not me
Originally posted by Ah Cek:got copyright de leh, cannot suka suka change de hor...