like me?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I think this thread looks more like zhen qing from the HK serial drama with hundreds of episodes long...
Cuz more newbies are joining in....![]()
Originally posted by rainee:like me?![]()
this not debut appearance liao wor...got showed up a few times before le...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Gal next door debut appearance.....
hmm...got meh?Originally posted by SGpork:tmm eh
sorry
*close door
That was your extra's period.......Originally posted by rainee:this not debut appearance liao wor...got showed up a few times before le...![]()
then u can be my kaki. haha..Originally posted by smudgey:guys???
huh??
no no no I gal!!!![]()
YEaH YEah!!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:then u can be my kaki. haha..
wah... thanks leh.. ah cek!Originally posted by Ah Cek:refresh...
let it die of natural death very pity leh...such a kor ai crapbox.Originally posted by Mao x 2:wah... thanks leh.. ah cek!![]()
LOL... it won't lah. Don't worry, man!Originally posted by Ah Cek:let it die of natural death very pity leh...such a kor ai crapbox.
MORNING EVERYONE! WAKE UP!!!![]()
Feow is simi lang?Originally posted by Mao x 2:LOL... it won't lah. Don't worry, man!
Just that everyone is busy recently.. and Feow is also not around.. haiz.
Originally posted by Ah Cek:Feow is simi lang?
OMG! wat hv i done?Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
u dunno who is FEOW?![]()
u really shouldn't have ask that question![]()
Originally posted by Ah Cek:OMG! wat hv i done?
orh...ok...noted.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Feow is one of the founder of Mushy Gang lah..
hehehe I think she is just as (If not more) violent as Pinky jie!!!Originally posted by Ah Cek:orh...ok...noted.
thot she is as violent as pinky.
hoowah! SM Queen?Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe I think she is just as (If not more) violent as Pinky jie!!!
Afternoon everyone!!!