always like tat! si xing bu gaiOriginally posted by Devil1976:600th... v![]()
Originally posted by Ah Cek:always like tat! si xing bu gai
yes blackyOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:* pinky pinky *![]()
Yes.....looking for me ha???Originally posted by Ah Cek:hoowah! SM Queen?
wow!!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:Yes.....looking for me ha???
Want a pc of the SM action??
Ah Cek want to play with wat today????
whip? rod? cane? water bombs? or pole dancing....... * Evil laugh*
I have an IDEA!!!!
black chicken be the pole.....Ah cek be the dancer![]()
You can rub yrself agst the "pole" in watever
way you fancy.......
*pinky takes out pink stool and wait to see the "EROTIC" dance....![]()
tak shiok leh.Originally posted by pinkygal76:Yes.....looking for me ha???
I have an IDEA!!!!
way you fancy.......
*passes some Cheese Nacho to smudgey mei meiOriginally posted by smudgey:wow!!!
*appluase*
*grabs a chair and sits next to Pinkyjie*
*offers pinkyjie some popcorn*
*Fu xing de ren.....fu xing de ren* playing in the background....Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:~ any plce for a displaced and sad chicken here? ~
simiOriginally posted by pinkygal76:*Fu xing de ren.....fu xing de ren* playing in the background....
still not intentions to amend yr signature ha!!![]()
pinky, someone abandon you?Originally posted by pinkygal76:Yes.....looking for me ha???
I have an IDEA!!!!
way you fancy.......
hi rin..Originally posted by NekoRin:hihi
y so sad?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:hi rin..
haiz....life is so sad![]()
sad sad..Originally posted by NekoRin:y so sad?![]()
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:sad sad..
dunno why..sudenly kena "sek sei mao"
got scolded from morning till now..![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:
aww dun be sad~ it's probably just a bad day for u, cheer up, tomorrow will be better![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Yes.....looking for me ha???
I have an IDEA!!!!
way you fancy.......
pats pats chickyOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:
dont wanna think of tomorrow .
sigh..so sad so sad..
kena dump and kena blamed like that![]()
chicky thinking too muchnow..Originally posted by drx:pats pats chicky
try not to think too much..
yeah lorOriginally posted by Ah Cek:pinky, someone abandon you?
dun SM too much la...not many like me can stand u dee....![]()
pinky mama..kai kia sad leOriginally posted by pinkygal76:yes blacky
miss me ha?????![]()
*Pinky Takes out chopper .......
weekend no drink black chicken soup, machim feeling a bit weak liao![]()
what happened ah kai???Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:simi
smudjey jie..didi kai kai v sad le ///![]()