yoz RatOriginally posted by RaTtY81:peek a boo![]()
yozOriginally posted by drx:yoz Rat
fine fine bouncing about....Originally posted by RaTtY81:yoz
how r u doing?
Originally posted by Ah Cek:such things hor...better let the lady's side kai kou...![]()
hay, ur brain haven fix back har? dun walk ard and scare pple ok!Originally posted by Mospeada:eh....where shd i go...
anyone to orient me?
*flash invitation card from Pinky...
i am on personal invitation....![]()
oh...... Mosy.....so guai ha??? tell you to come....you comeOriginally posted by Mospeada:eh....where shd i go...
anyone to orient me?
*flash invitation card from Pinky...
i am on personal invitation....![]()
for crapping and "mushy mushy" with each other lorOriginally posted by yongyong:
and this thread is for wat ?????
u ask me to come...i come loh...Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh...... Mosy.....so guai ha??? tell you to come....you come![]()
*bats bats eyelashes* ..........
* Evil thoughts -> that mosy work into black inn oso dun noe....... sounds of knifes sharpening
echoing from the kitchen*
ah pinky ask me to cum de...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:mossie...welcome welcome
-100 / 100 mossie's mushiness detrected using the mushy-o-meter![]()
u have some.....potentialOriginally posted by Mospeada:ah pinky ask me to cum de...![]()
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:* ring ring *
ops..wrong ppl answer..Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
ya lor...who tarnish my mama reputation arh?Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
* bonkz bonkz* ah cek head with watermelon......
WAT things!!!dun anyhow tarnish my reputation hor
all in my stomach liao.Originally posted by Pommes frites:cafe become [ ]
*plays sad violin music in background..
what happened to the Bacon n cheese n fries n cock n milkshake n steak n jap food n coffe n tea and and and............
*plays more dramatically![]()