jie jie..kai kai sad le..Originally posted by smudgey:what happened ah kai???
got no one here to boil you and eat you then you sad sad is it???
don't worrie... I'm here
*takes out a huge pot and places it on top of a fire*
ok then I cook......... zai (vegetarian) soup for ah kai to drink ok?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:jie jie..kai kai sad le..
today can u not cook me?![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:ok then I cook......... zai (vegetarian) soup for ah kai to drink ok?
*throws in all sort of vegetation into the pot... Stirs..*
*throws in some salt, some msg*
na ah kai it's ready now...
here, come and drink
becomes this
oh....i found Somebody who can tahan me alreadyOriginally posted by Ah Cek:pinky, someone abandon you?
dun SM too much la...not many like me can stand u dee....![]()
oh oh.....when did i become yr mama too???Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:pinky mama..kai kia sad le![]()
snuggle up to mama..Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh oh.....when did i become yr mama too???
never mind la....motherly instinct kicks in play....
places kai kai on lap.....rocks kai kai back and forth.....
boi ha....not mama want to scold you...... but how can you
become fu xing de ren ......... (ps...btw. you want to be whos sonny ha?..
pup is mao son....so who has adopted you as his son?? )
one hand want princess...the other hand want XX XXXX ......
*shakes head* mama oso cannot support you anymore......
*background continues to play "FU xing de ren.....fu xing de ren"![]()

holds kai kai tight tight.....and pat pat little head.....Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:snuggle up to mama..![]()
places mama's hand over my head and cry cry..
mama..kai kai dunno..
kai kai feel so sad now..
mama..can sayang ka kai?
sigh..
but kai kai did bought u some lovely roses from my back yard
kai kai is a bad boy..kai kai feel so bad..but left also pain..right also pain..
sigh..how?.
let one go feel pain..let another go also pain
gosh...regret choosing this nick le but wat to do?Originally posted by Pommes frites:the nick Ah Cek reminds me of Di Koh Pek.![]()
hanor hanorOriginally posted by Pommes frites:the nick Ah Cek reminds me of Di Koh Pek.![]()
pinky.....Originally posted by pinkygal76:hanor hanor
^ FIVE.....great mind thinks alike![]()
*ACT afraid......Originally posted by Ah Cek:pinky.....
i'm gonna get you....be afraid....be very.....afraid![]()
dun...!!!!!!!!!!!! help....!!!!!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:*ACT afraid......
show ah cek to the spike cushion sofa....... and pushes ah cek
nows who's in PAIN!!!!![]()
huh???Originally posted by Ah Cek:dun...!!!!!!!!!!!! help....!!!!!!
painful....ouch!!!!!!!![]()
*yawn*Originally posted by smudgey:huh???
ok lor I "dun help"
*Sits on stool watching Ah Cek writhing with agony*
morning Ah Cek!Originally posted by Ah Cek:*yawn*
morning....Originally posted by smudgey:morning Ah Cek!
but but but....Originally posted by Ah Cek:morning....
dun say u la...dun help me yesterday...kena terok terok from pinky....shack!
wa seh!!! really 'enjoy'...Originally posted by smudgey:but but but....
I'm sure you ENJOYED yourself THOROUGHLY!!!
right???
you like Pinky jie to SM you right???![]()
haha i think he enjoy himself alotOriginally posted by smudgey:but but but....
I'm sure you ENJOYED yourself THOROUGHLY!!!
right???
you like Pinky jie to SM you right???![]()
so what did the two of you do last night???Originally posted by Ah Cek:wa seh!!! really 'enjoy'...
u muz ask wat she did to me yesterday![]()
such things hor...better let the lady's side kai kou...Originally posted by smudgey:so what did the two of you do last night???
chong shi zhao lai!!!![]()
Originally posted by Ah Cek:such things hor...better let the lady's side kai kou...![]()