Originally posted by pinkygal76:good morning ah cek
no need work today ha????
want to go out and play or not????
we can go chicken farm to go and catch chicken![]()
BABY!!!!! Oh....baby.....how have you been????Originally posted by Boo777:Hi pple!! Itz been awhile.
Really insane here at the office. Itz like a 1-man-show over here, damn. I really miss the simpler live. I miss the Mushy Gang.
GROUP HUG!!
*hugs everyone*![]()
still ok la...Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
mama is not ma3 hor
boi boi holiday coming to an end soon hor........
so how the preparation for the start of yr school term?
EXCITED????![]()
you got any frenz going to the same school as you??Originally posted by StarPuppy:still ok la...
not really excited...![]()
sadly...noOriginally posted by pinkygal76:you got any frenz going to the same school as you??
poor puppy no worries you can meet new friends,Originally posted by StarPuppy:sadly...no![]()
BOO!!!!Originally posted by Boo777:Hi pple!! Itz been awhile.
Really insane here at the office. Itz like a 1-man-show over here, damn. I really miss the simpler live. I miss the Mushy Gang.
GROUP HUG!!
*hugs everyone*![]()
smudjey jieOriginally posted by smudgey:BOO!!!!
you are FINALLY back!!!!
wo deng ni deng dao wo xing tong!!!
deng ni deng dao mei you meng!!!![]()
hallo xiao kai!Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:smudjey jie![]()
when u on9 de?Originally posted by smudgey:hallo xiao kai!![]()
me ah... hehehe...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:when u on9 de?
hehe
cant seem to get my timing right![]()
sia..miss u againOriginally posted by smudgey:me ah... hehehe...
my timing is not so constant lei...
why miss me ah....
PM me lor...![]()
hallow ah cekOriginally posted by Ah Cek:![]()
har???Originally posted by alexkusu:
say halow n give me a kiss liaw
smudgey... where's my kiss for today?Originally posted by smudgey:har???
who kiss you??? ah cek is it!!!
hehehe
Ah cek kiss you also no need to broadcast!!!
Originally posted by alexkusu:smudgey... where's my kiss for today?
im in need of smudgey's tlc![]()
smudgey..u okay ma?Originally posted by smudgey:![]()
smudgey today full of germs!!!
*Cough Cough COUGH*
cannot kiss... besides... If I kiss you later other ppl see they jealous!!!![]()
hi...Originally posted by alexkusu:smudgey..u okay ma?
*makes ginseng chicken soup*
ur cough is 'han' or 'ri' de?Originally posted by smudgey:hi...
sigh... on mc again....
I'm so exhausted from all the coughing!
*sigh*
I usually take the Sea Coconut oneOriginally posted by Ah Cek:ur cough is 'han' or 'ri' de?
if ri, can take sea coconut cough syrup
if han, can take Wood's cough mixture
if han ke and i take sea coconut, will become worse.Originally posted by sbst275:I usually take the Sea Coconut one
oh dear........ are you feeling ok????Originally posted by smudgey:hi...
sigh... on mc again....
I'm so exhausted from all the coughing!
*sigh*