wave to pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
pinky mei mei...din go for lunch?Originally posted by pinkygal76:wave to pup
halo boi boi.........
Originally posted by Mao x 2:*walk in*
Anybody home??![]()
What Pc problem leh? ah kai.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
pc problem..![]()
i asked yr daughter mayi to help me..she says hard wo..by her stnadard also say hard..Originally posted by Mao x 2:What Pc problem leh? ah kai.
Yeah...what problem lah?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:i asked yr daughter mayi to help me..she says hard wo..by her stnadard also say hard..
then i die![]()
i will ask Ghost to leave u alone for the time beingOriginally posted by smudgey:hehehe
thanks guys for your concern,
I've been taking meds from the docs (whom I've seen twice)
today is slightly better, don't cough as much BUT BUT BUT darn drowsy....
feel like I'm floating around
hope I'll recover before the weekend
Smudgey...must take care arh!!!!Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe
thanks guys for your concern,
I've been taking meds from the docs (whom I've seen twice)
today is slightly better, don't cough as much BUT BUT BUT darn drowsy....
feel like I'm floating around
hope I'll recover before the weekend
got msn ma?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yeah...what problem lah?
Just tell me, see if I can help or not lor.
*looks around at the empty room...*Originally posted by Ah Cek:i will ask Ghost to leave u alone for the time being
*calling Ghost at SB*
Ghost is always present there. when u mention Ghost, he will appear like this :Originally posted by smudgey:*looks around at the empty room...*
Ah cek, i never knew Sgforum was haunted!!!
*runs and hide under a blanket*
thanks laosu....Originally posted by laosu:Smudgey...must take care arh!!!!
huh edit post?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
i was speaking to ah mao..Originally posted by smudgey:huh edit post?
AaaaaaaaaaaaHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Ah Cek:Ghost is always present there. when u mention Ghost, he will appear like this :![]()
Been quite busy preparing for my stall for opening next week.Originally posted by smudgey:thanks laosu....
hope everything with u is going well?
i know la...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:i was speaking to ah mao..![]()
well at the very least, you are still comunicating with her,Originally posted by laosu:Been quite busy preparing for my stall for opening next week.
My wifey's sister coming over for a while end of this month...
I just hope everything goes well..it's kinda hard to be seeing her sister in Singapore instead of herself.
take care xiao kaiOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:* going into safe mode *