oh sure....but i guess only on weekends my boi....unless you want to come to myOriginally posted by StarPuppy:can ask mama out for lunch?![]()
where would that be?Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh sure....but i guess only on weekends my boi....unless you want to come to my
workplace on weekdays lor![]()
o ok booked for ?Originally posted by StarPuppy:booked![]()
ya..and some other things alsoOriginally posted by drx:o ok booked for ?
school i hope?
in town..... if you want actual location PM me la......Originally posted by StarPuppy:where would that be?![]()
wat other things will that be???Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya..and some other things also![]()
singing and dancing?Originally posted by pinkygal76:wat other things will that be???![]()
Originally posted by drx:singing and dancing?
good afternoon porkyOriginally posted by SGpork:afternoon![]()
its a hot day..drink more water![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:afternoon![]()
its a hot day..drink more water![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:good afternoon porky
stay in the air con room whole day oso dun noe wats the
water out there.......but drinking more water is nevertheless
good advice ....thanks ya![]()
porky only like mud poolOriginally posted by Boo777:Yeah.... itz a hot day... *devilish look*
LETZ JIO THE GALS TO THE POOL!!!![]()
JEERRRROOOYYYY!!! JERRRRRKINNNSSS!!!
Long Live Summer!!!![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:porky only like mud pool![]()
oooh..... sounds like boo is up to his old tricks again!!!Originally posted by Boo777:You go to your mud pool then, enjoy yourself. Me and the gals will be at the clean swimming pool *smiles to himself*
Originally posted by smudgey:oooh..... sounds like boo is up to his old tricks again!!!
hey Pinky, did i tell how our boo boo is getting more and more handsome each time i see him.... esp last sunday!!!

Originally posted by smudgey:haiyo!!!
pork pork ah... u for nothing take their pictures for what?!!!
sigh....
so dark anyhow sit also can ma....... got wrong mei???
Originally posted by SGpork:aww
our teens now a days..
girls somemore![]()
later u see a skirt n a pants insideOriginally posted by Boo777:Yaa....!!! How Could they....
They should sit behind me so I can turn around and look whenever the show gets boring....![]()

Originally posted by SGpork:later u see a skirt n a pants inside![]()
shout..oie..free show ar..
anway the show was daisy
wa...u eat full already nothing to do ar?Originally posted by SGpork:aww
our teens now a days..
girls somemore![]()