hehehe i love ur siggy.... is that dog yours???Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:so he's a girl now![]()
no need worry..i ahve cut his tongue out too..so he wont try any funny things on you jie...![]()
* logs off for lunch *
Anyway good luck to u....Originally posted by ^Delta^:Wah win liaoz lor...
Betting on my happiness![]()
haha..ya..Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe i love ur siggy.... is that dog yours???
ooooo...... I likey!!!!Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:haha..ya..
many people say he look retarded..i say..u r more retarded than my dog..ahahahahaha..
so did ah cek tried anything funny on you?haha
YoooO..Dude! All the best!!Originally posted by ^Delta^:Wah win liaoz lor...
Betting on my happiness![]()
hisname is chaamie....haha..wierd name rite?Originally posted by smudgey:ooooo...... I likey!!!!
what's your dog's name.... sigh,.... i wanna dog....
hehehehe
ah cek??? no la he just vanished!!!
morning pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:morning all![]()
morning pup and drx...yawn x2Originally posted by drx:morning pup
yawn
morning cherryOriginally posted by pinkygal76:oh..baby boo!! You r finally back...miss having you around wor
*sob sob* ...come visit pinky more often if you can hor....
you need a dance partner...... i can dance wif you if you think i can dance
oh...qing ai de....get new target ha? Darn....miss out the latest gossip la.....
wish you good luck on yr declaration......hope to hear good news of your
"attachment" soon today
*pinky sits on pink stool and wait in anticipation*![]()
morning uncle drxOriginally posted by drx:morning pup
yawn
morning doveyOriginally posted by drx:morning cherry
morning mama...how have u been? i want to meet u lehOriginally posted by pinkygal76:morning dovey![]()
last night do late night EXCERISE izit?Originally posted by pinkygal76:yawnz....my eyes are veri puffy this morning.....body aching all over.....
feel so lousy today......
sianz.......wish i am lying on my bed now and snoring away![]()
y miss ma ma ha? hehehe..... this is mama bd mth....if the gang is planningOriginally posted by StarPuppy:morning mama...how have u been? i want to meet u leh![]()
i really hope i can leh...but i just can't make it until late night laOriginally posted by pinkygal76:y miss ma ma ha? hehehe..... this is mama bd mth....if the gang is planning
to go out.....join us la![]()
*kok kok head*Originally posted by StarPuppy:last night do late night EXCERISE izit?![]()
oh....got night class ha??? Most likely if we go out should beOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i really hope i can leh...but i just can't make it until late night la
my parents not happy
i booked on 2,4,6(nights),7(whole day)![]()
can ask mama out for lunch?Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh....got night class ha??? Most likely if we go out should be
friday or sat lor..... if they organising anything .......come la if you can ya
booked?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i really hope i can leh...but i just can't make it until late night la
my parents not happy
i booked on 2,4,6(nights),7(whole day)![]()
bookedOriginally posted by drx:booked?
or TMM?