harlow qing ai de....how's things????Originally posted by ^Delta^:Cya ppl when I return tonight...
coming to think of it...i actually veri beautiful....Originally posted by Ah Cek:me prefer ugly woman![]()
u may as well recommend taiwan Ru HuaOriginally posted by pinkygal76:coming to think of it...i actually veri beautiful....
so you no need to prefer me hor
but again..... i think you prefer Xu Chun Mei hor![]()
ru hua is probably yr cup of teaOriginally posted by Ah Cek:u may as well recommend taiwan Ru Hua![]()
nay, i wan 30yrs ols pinkyOriginally posted by pinkygal76:ru hua is probably yr cup of tea![]()
* pours a bag full of ru hua photos down ah cek head*
enjoy feasting yr eyes on yr dream gal![]()
hahhaaOriginally posted by Ah Cek:me prefer ugly woman![]()
tats why smudgey, i still prefer pinkyOriginally posted by smudgey:hahhaa
Ah cek.... don't be deceived!!!
our Pinkyjie it's our top FAV apart from MISS maomao la....
she is also the prettiest, sexiest and HOTTEST (apart from MISS maomao la.... )
hehehe
she is definitely NOT UGLY!!!
not mi...not mi...smudgey mei must be taking abt another pinkyOriginally posted by smudgey:hahhaa
Ah cek.... don't be deceived!!!
our Pinkyjie it's our top FAV apart from MISS maomao la....
she is also the prettiest, sexiest and HOTTEST (apart from MISS maomao la.... )
hehehe
she is definitely NOT UGLY!!!
pinky, wo chi ding ni leOriginally posted by pinkygal76:not mi...not mi...smudgey mei must be taking abt another pinky![]()
oh...me lub and wan you so muchie oso... * act shy and blink blink round round watery eyes*Originally posted by Ah Cek:tats why smudgey, i still prefer pinky
die die also wan pinky![]()
ah cek, ni si ding leOriginally posted by Ah Cek:pinky, wo chi ding ni le![]()
no noOriginally posted by pinkygal76:not mi...not mi...smudgey mei must be taking abt another pinky![]()
*rubs hands together in anticipation*Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh...me lub and wan you so muchie oso... * act shy and blink blink round round watery eyes*
but again ah cek to prove yr lub for me can sign up an insurance policy for me naming
me as the beneficiary![]()
than go to the tallest building in SG and jump...... pinky will miss you till
the end of my time..... oh ah cek....my ah cek....... *act sob sob*
*whisper to smudgey mei mei; pinky jie will give you a cut of the "profit"*
release the horse overOriginally posted by pinkygal76:ah cek, ni si ding le![]()
jump liao no money one.Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh...me lub and wan you so muchie oso... * act shy and blink blink round round watery eyes*
but again ah cek to prove yr lub for me can sign up an insurance policy for me naming
me as the beneficiary![]()
than go to the tallest building in SG and jump...... pinky will miss you till
the end of my time..... oh ah cek....my ah cek....... *act sob sob*
*whisper to smudgey mei mei; pinky jie will give you a cut of the "profit"*
buy the insurance after 1 year then jump. can claimOriginally posted by drx:jump liao no money one.
must be kena bang by car.
*whisper to drxOriginally posted by drx:jump liao no money one.
must be kena bang by car.
pls all wear black suits and sunglasses to the wakeOriginally posted by pinkygal76:*whisper to drx
sugar dove...get yr ferrari ready!!!![]()
must knock down ah cek in style....than i will become the sobbing ACT bf...
who was heartbroken....
i need some part time actors to cry at the ACT funeral
now this is getting fun![]()
wa piang ah cek producer ..... must be more happening ma .....Originally posted by Ah Cek:pls all wear black suits and sunglasses to the wake![]()
in order to make ur sob realistic, let me give u few punches and beat the daylights out for uOriginally posted by pinkygal76:wa piang ah cek producer ..... must be more happening ma .....
all must wear pink dresses and suits + tinted pink sun glasses to the wake pls
meanwhile, i must practice my sob sob...to make it more realistic....
pinky rub onion into eyes.... oh oh....shiok.... gurantee all who attend the wake will
be convince
eh...ah cek...you oso must not slack hor....no easy to act like corpse hor...
must ly down there for hours without moving...better start yr training soon
pushes ah cek into pink coffin to practice to be ACT died
*passes ah cek an ang pow for good luck*![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:wa piang ah cek producer ..... must be more happening ma .....
all must wear pink dresses and suits + tinted pink sun glasses to the wake pls
meanwhile, i must practice my sob sob...to make it more realistic....
pinky rub onion into eyes.... oh oh....shiok.... gurantee all who attend the wake will
be convince
eh...ah cek...you oso must not slack hor....no easy to act like corpse hor...
must ly down there for hours without moving...better start yr training soon
pushes ah cek into pink coffin to practice to be ACT died
*passes ah cek an ang pow for good luck*![]()
oh oh...can hit me harder with a diamond hammer....btw i can get to keep the diamond hammer horOriginally posted by Ah Cek:in order to make ur sob realistic, let me give u few punches and beat the daylights out for u
i not char bor leh, dun wan pink attires and coffin! Reject!
my pek kim all muz keep inside gold tin de hor![]()