oh larling...want to audition to be an extra for the wake ha??Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
dun forget i'm the producer hor.Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh oh...can hit me harder with a diamond hammer....btw i can get to keep the diamond hammer hor
i thought my idea 4 pink attires and coffin is so original and wonderful![]()
Some man just dun get it.....sigh....
ai yo, ah cek ya....die already...yr pek kim is oso mine....MINE!!!!i want to keep it in a pink crystal box and tie it up with a
pink silky ribbon
by the way....died man cannot be choosers hor![]()
why is that drx.....hopefully my ferrari will be ready soon![]()
but i am the main actress horOriginally posted by Ah Cek:dun forget i'm the producer hor.
dead man $$ also wan to zhu li isit? be wary of haunted by gui
*sending fax to Ghost_18, The man who was death and Deathscythe99*
huh? nowadays actress dai sai?Originally posted by pinkygal76:but i am the main actress hor![]()
rub eyes with onion for the sake of act....wat more do you want!!!!![]()
OK I QUIT if you dun follow my requirement!!!
* Throws resignation letter at ah cek*
of coz ..... now is not only actress is dai sai...it becozOriginally posted by Ah Cek:huh? nowadays actress dai sai?
bigger then producer wor...![]()
yoz!Originally posted by pinkygal76:of coz ..... now is not only actress is dai sai...it becoz
NU REN WO ZUI DA![]()
you dun like..... employ other actress lor...can consider our MS mao mao
or smudgey...or else i can get drx to dress up like a gal for you too![]()
drx will probably be the BIGGEST gf that you can ever find![]()
you can tryOriginally posted by Ah Cek:yoz!
interesting! i wan all 3!![]()
yawn.....Originally posted by pinkygal76:of coz ..... now is not only actress is dai sai...it becoz
NU REN WO ZUI DA![]()
you dun like..... employ other actress lor...can consider our MS mao mao
or smudgey...or else i can get drx to dress up like a gal for you too![]()
drx will probably be the BIGGEST gf that you can ever find![]()
haha another ah mao...Originally posted by Ah Cek:yoz!
interesting! i wan all 3!![]()
Sorry hor.. me quit flirting le wor..Originally posted by drx:haha another ah mao...
pass me your skillsOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Sorry hor.. me quit flirting le wor..![]()
you need someone to take over from you ma.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Sorry hor.. me quit flirting le wor..![]()
Sure!Originally posted by StarPuppy:pass me your skills![]()
still need to teach rite....Originally posted by Mao x 2:Sure!
*Pass the Flirtling 101 manual to puppy*![]()
tsk tskOriginally posted by StarPuppy:pass me your skills![]()
whats with the tsk tsk arh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:tsk tsk![]()
Morning all....Originally posted by ^Delta^:Morning gang
Thanks for making me feel better yesterday, especially Smudgey and Bear... I had a great time wif u guys
Thank youOriginally posted by smudgey:Morning all....
xiao shuai di di.... no worries.... it was my PLEASURE!!!!![]()
Just tsk tsk.Originally posted by StarPuppy:whats with the tsk tsk arh?![]()