Haha, not shopping freak lah. Delta, we could use the tips right about now, if you have any that is.Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh...... hi newy.....i love yr question.... veri constructive indeed especially for shopping freaks like myself
qing ai de...do give us some tips if you do have any![]()
me cut down on the shopping now..... hope to get the best bargain during
the Great Singapore Sale to commence in another wk or so![]()
morningOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Morning everyone...![]()
hehehe...... no fish, got prawn oso good.....Originally posted by ^Delta^:Got home after working till nearly midnight today
Haha the goods are selling fast!!! Esp the handbags!!! But hor u prefer LV rite?![]()
Oh i rcv news from my cousin in HK that over there in Kowloon tong the LV bags are selling at cut throat price of HK$1400....Originally posted by pinkygal76:hehehe...... no fish, got prawn oso good.....![]()
LV is of coz my no. 1 love always!!![]()
real stuff or not???Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Oh i rcv news from my cousin in HK that over there in Kowloon tong the LV bags are selling at cut throat price of HK$1400....![]()
Ya lor thats the question i asked him when i want to enquire other stuff also but surprisingly, the stalls like pasar malam has note of authenticity for Guess bags...Originally posted by pinkygal76:real stuff or not???![]()
can only trust those with original receipts from the boutiques to play in
safe wor![]()
Morning guys!!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:hehehe...... no fish, got prawn oso good.....![]()
LV is of coz my no. 1 love always!!![]()
Originally posted by ^Delta^:Morning guys!!!
On off finally after 5 whole days at work... And oh Pink Jie my fren happens to work at an LV outlet i help u to check if hav discount not,,,
ok i help u askOriginally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
really!!!!
i am looking at one LV bag in particular now....almost bought it for my birthday
xie xie ....xie xie..... let me know again on the discount hor![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Hello...
*hear echo...
No one is around?...![]()
Originally posted by Boo777:Leeroyyyy!!! Jerrrkinnnns!!!
This thread will never die!!!
*grabs bear by the neck and slap him around with a trout*![]()
U like the PAIN!!! I know u DO!!! Feel it!! Feel it deep inside, my furry fussy wuzzy animal friend.... scream for me.... SCREAM!!!!![]()
*bear screaming and moaning in the background*
Originally posted by starblue:oh... so this is the famous mushy gang....![]()
yeah... always got people mention you lot in my forum.Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
we famous meh?? how come i dun noe!
Dun think U birthday boy I dun whack U ho...Originally posted by Boo777:Leeroyyyy!!! Jerrrkinnnns!!!
This thread will never die!!!
*grabs bear by the neck and slap him around with a trout*![]()
U like the PAIN!!! I know u DO!!! Feel it!! Feel it deep inside, my furry fussy wuzzy animal friend.... scream for me.... SCREAM!!!!![]()
*bear screaming and moaning in the background*
oh...oh...we had a great time yesterday night hor .... * MISCHEVIOUS GRIN*Originally posted by ^Delta^:Good Morning guys!
Nice to meet all of u again last nite! Now back to work in an hour's time haha... Weekend shifts are sianz...
Thank you I have received itOriginally posted by pinkygal76:oh...oh...we had a great time yesterday night hor .... * MISCHEVIOUS GRIN*
but but
*pinky look down ....
do i look like a guy to you ???![]()
harlow...qing ai de....sent you an sms this morning..... hope you have receive it![]()
no worries...the rest is up to you liaoOriginally posted by ^Delta^:Thank you I have received itJus checked my HP...
Thanks for ur help!!!