Weekend...?Originally posted by ^Delta^:Good Morning guys!
Nice to meet all of u again last nite! Now back to work in an hour's time haha... Weekend shifts are sianz...
WHAT?!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:Weekend...?
So how was your time with BOO last night??![]()
*pinky pulls in a basket of personal collection of hello kitty branded whip, whip cream, belt, iron rod,Originally posted by smudgey:WHAT?!!!
My My My Xiao Shuai Di Di and Boo Boo???!!!!
HOW CAN THIS HAPPEN?!!!
TIan AH!!!! Wo de ming Hao KU AH!!!!!
HOW can they spend the night TOGETHER...............................
AND NOT ASK ME TO JOIN?!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:*pinky pulls in a basket of personal collection of hello kitty branded whip, whip cream, belt, iron rod,
catwoman outfit for the "party" ..........![]()
for rental?Originally posted by pinkygal76:*pinky pulls in a basket of personal collection of hello kitty branded whip, whip cream, belt, iron rod,
catwoman outfit for the "party" ..........![]()
What's up boy?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:damn why i feel so sian.....![]()
winks winks at starblue....Originally posted by starblue:oh... so this is the famous mushy gang....![]()
taps cherry cutieOriginally posted by pinkygal76:no worries...the rest is up to you liao
She has a lovely personality..... but she's a rather strict boss ......
just make sure you do yr job well and you will be fine !
good luck ya!![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:What's up boy?
Is it about Delta and Boo....??? ACTUALLY, those are just SCANDALS...
You still stand a chance! Don't worry about it!!![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:What's up boy?
Is it about Delta and Boo....??? ACTUALLY, those are just SCANDALS...
You still stand a chance! Don't worry about it!!![]()
Originally posted by Boo777:Hi everyone, thanks for coming to my bday celebration. It was great!! I like the gift very much.![]()
Devil and Angel, thanks for the caketastes very nice. Where u guys buy from?
who belives?Originally posted by Boo777:Me and him?
Nothing happened.... dun worry about it.
*whistles away*![]()
Originally posted by MoonIce:oops!
Happy Belated Birthday! Boo777![]()
Originally posted by drx:who belives?
oh the bossy...is older and chio-er for sureOriginally posted by drx:taps cherry cutie
Is the boss as chio as you?![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh the bossy...is older and chio-er for sure![]()
oh...the birthday celebration is over with the gang but moonie icy princess canOriginally posted by Boo777:*grabs MoonIce by the waist*
Dun worry bei-beh.... my bday ain't over yet.![]()
*twitches eyebrows*
doink doink doink doink doink.....
And I believe.... u still owe me a gift. And I am here to claim my..... prize.....
*thunder clashes*
slaps boo in the face ..Originally posted by Boo777:*grabs MoonIce by the waist*
Dun worry bei-beh.... my bday ain't over yet.![]()
*twitches eyebrows*
doink doink doink doink doink.....
And I believe.... u still owe me a gift. And I am here to claim my..... prize.....
*thunder clashes*
Warning boo is drunk again..Originally posted by Boo777:Everyone believe!! They will believe... and I believe....
*sing*
... I can fly
I believe I can touch the sky.....!!
Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh...the birthday celebration is over with the gang but moonie icy princess can
spend the actual birthday (Night) with our baby boo boo![]()
*kokz kokz baby head with pink hammer*Originally posted by Boo777:SOLD!!! Pinky's Boss sold to this Mister...... *flips note book* DRX!!!
Very good eyes u've got there good sir!! She'll sure make u very satifistied by bossing u around.![]()
shakes head another drunk....Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh...the birthday celebration is over with the gang but moonie icy princess can
spend the actual birthday (Night) with our baby boo boo![]()