not mi....not miOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:actualy one of the mushy gang likes to eat cherry hence the name cherry as be given its title to the owner...![]()
oh sure ......Originally posted by Devil1976:Can you.....
Cut a nicer turtle for me pls....?Thanks!!
"
shakes headOriginally posted by pinkygal76:oh sure ......
* pinky takes out a pc of green paper ....
cuts a nice round fat turtle with short limbs plus two horns*
glues the paper cut with "elephant super glue" on back
then who looks around ....Originally posted by pinkygal76:not mi....not mi![]()
oh dovey .....wants one too ha??Originally posted by drx:shakes head![]()
oh...no no....its not mi....not miOriginally posted by drx:then who looks around ....
Qing qing? neh not here
hot chickalso not here....
haiz then must you u lor ....
kokz pinky .....![]()
ok lor since is not cherry..Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh...no no....its not mi....not mi
*die die oso must deny*
got others want to "xian4 hai4" pinky ........
me not SM....me veri guai one![]()
me not cheeky!! me is guai-y hor.....Originally posted by drx:ok lor since is not cherry..
Then must be cheeky
hehe
cheeky pinky....
correct rite?
guai err... looks up and down... err... not you lar....
humm cheeky cherry very naughty horOriginally posted by pinkygal76:oh dovey .....wants one too ha??![]()
*cut a mini size turtle in red paper and super glue on dovey forehead *
"Na, there you go.......nice or not??? "![]()
*pushes dovey out to the sun to suntan*
Oh NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by drx:humm cheeky cherry very naughty hor
piak piak cherry backside..
cut a extra large size word "cheeky in pink" and paste it on cheeky pinky back..
and takes a extra hot oven and starts roasting...
hummmOriginally posted by pinkygal76:Oh NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I HATE THE OVEN!!!!!!!!
*attempts to run and hide*
wa....i run away that birdy still gives chase....Originally posted by drx:hummm
ok takes a fan heater
and runs after cheeky cherry....
who is bouncing away...
err...Originally posted by pinkygal76:wa....i run away that birdy still gives chase....
never noe how to write the word *die* huh
pulls out rocket attached to ultra stink bomb and launch it at the bird man![]()
wow...yours is the chao ji wu di multi purpose remote control ha??Originally posted by drx:err...
takes a remote controller and turns the rocket back at the bouncing cherry.
and press the explode button when she is near.
wahh like that also can..Originally posted by pinkygal76:wow...yours is the chao ji wu di multi purpose remote control ha??![]()
/pinky borrows fishing rod from baby boo........
/swings the fishing rod at dovey and hook the remote control away
from the evil hands of the bird man![]()
*EBIL LAUGH*
Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh sure ......
* pinky takes out a pc of green paper ....
cuts a nice round fat turtle with short limbs plus two horns*
glues the paper cut with "elephant super glue" on back
huh??? LA??? how can it be???? he never tell and bring pinky alongOriginally posted by drx:wahh like that also can..
kokz cherry pie
err... forgot to tell you no batt liao ..
;p
I thought boo boo went to LA??
hummm...
Pinky drags the devil by sleeves....takes a pair of scissors....Originally posted by Devil1976:
~Devil wears a T-shirt over his body...~![]()
err...Originally posted by pinkygal76:huh??? LA??? how can it be???? he never tell and bring pinky along![]()
*pinky rolls on floor in agony & tears*
*sob sob*Originally posted by drx:err...
maybe he was in a rush ...
pats pats cherry....
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Pinky drags the devil by sleeves....takes a pair of scissors....
cuts a big hole ( just just enough to flash the devil horn turtle)
*EVIL LAUGH![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:
~Devil shows off his PROUD 'turtle suntan' to the others... ~![]()