Angie the ChoiceOriginally posted by Boo777:Hi everyone, thanks for coming to my bday celebration. It was great!! I like the gift very much.![]()
Devil and Angel, thanks for the caketastes very nice. Where u guys buy from?
YOUR SMILE IS BETRAYING YOU!!Originally posted by Boo777:Me and him?
Nothing happened.... dun worry about it.
*whistles away*![]()
his words already betraying him liao lor ...Originally posted by Devil1976:YOUR SMILE IS BETRAYING YOU!!
~WAHAhahahaha....![]()
PILLOW...?? WHO ARE YOU FANTASIZING...??Originally posted by laurence82:*sneaks in, find a quiet corner, hug a pillow and sleeps*
CHEEKY BOO!!Originally posted by drx:his words already betraying him liao lor ...
Originally posted by ^Delta^:Hi guys and gals!!!
Jus came back... Last day at my current workplace le... Thanks to Smudgey for paying me a visit last weekand Devil & Missing for popping by today!!!
To Devil and Missing: So paiseh not to notice u all initially... I was a bit shack by then haha![]()
oh qing ai de...... i think i saw you in the guess shop on friday after my facial appointment ...Originally posted by ^Delta^:Hi guys and gals!!!
Jus came back... Last day at my current workplace le... Thanks to Smudgey for paying me a visit last weekand Devil & Missing for popping by today!!!
To Devil and Missing: So paiseh not to notice u all initially... I was a bit shack by then haha![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:NO PROBLEM!! WE CAN UNDERSTAND HOW TIRED BOO MAKES YOU!!
Wah so sad lor u nvr come in...Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh qing ai de...... i think i saw you in the guess shop on friday after my facial appointment ...
hehehe....i am with the beauty salon on a few levels up from yr shop in taka..... almost wanted to drop by....
but somebody car waiting for me at the taxi stand la...... hope all went well with the job ya
*pats pats*
oh oh....ya lor...wanted so much to tap onOriginally posted by ^Delta^:Wah so sad lor u nvr come in...
Yupz I am getting used to my new job... But yesterday I was very slow as I hav not worked wif a computer for ages and was abit disappointed with myself. Luckily I was faster today!!!
that devil ha.....always want to create scandalOriginally posted by ^Delta^:
I LOVE THE SUN!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:that devil ha.....always want to create scandal![]()
still dare to yue wang my qing ai de.... as punishment...... pinky shall.....
/ Ties devil on the coconut tree along the beach to *sai4 tai4 yang2*![]()
just try your bestOriginally posted by ^Delta^:Wah so sad lor u nvr come in...
Yupz I am getting used to my new job... But yesterday I was very slow as I hav not worked wif a computer for ages and was abit disappointed with myself. Luckily I was faster today!!!
Cherry is really the SM queenOriginally posted by pinkygal76:that devil ha.....always want to create scandal![]()
still dare to yue wang my qing ai de.... as punishment...... pinky shall.....
/ Ties devil on the coconut tree along the beach to *sai4 tai4 yang2*![]()
oh...ideaOriginally posted by Devil1976:I LOVE THE SUN!!
But MAKE SURE you flip me over to tan the other side after you're done with my back ok...??![]()
who ???who is cherry??? SM queen my idol!!!!Originally posted by drx:Cherry is really the SM queen
actualy one of the mushy gang likes to eat cherry hence the name cherry as be given its title to the owner...Originally posted by pinkygal76:who ???who is cherry??? SM queen my idol!!!!
* blinks blinks round round act innocent eyes*![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:who ???who is cherry??? SM queen my idol!!!!
* blinks blinks round round act innocent eyes*![]()
no school?Originally posted by StarPuppy:morning all![]()
no la..lessons laterOriginally posted by drx:no school?
ops in the school holidays...
Can you.....Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh...idea
i can create "something" on yr back hor.....
cuts the shape of a turtle on pc of paper and paste the paper cutting behind devil back
*make funny face at devil*
get me if you can hor![]()
*pinky runs away and hide