say cao cao, cao cao appear!Originally posted by Mao x 2:I was just talking about you and you appear le..
Can I have some BACON from you?![]()
i where got people to arrow?Originally posted by Ah Cek:u r acting 'boss' ma. arrow pple to do lor
yan fu bu qian sia...surrounded by char bors...Originally posted by NekoRin:i where got people to arrow?
I'm the only guy in my dept.....
haha how u know i'm surrounded by char bors~Originally posted by Ah Cek:yan fu bu qian sia...surrounded by char bors...![]()
OooOH... WHO huh?Originally posted by NekoRin:haha how u know i'm surrounded by char bors~
anyway even how much also feel nothing, heart only have one![]()
woo...reminds me of the song "My Heart Will Go On"........Originally posted by NekoRin:haha how u know i'm surrounded by char bors~
anyway even how much also feel nothing, heart only have one![]()
Ah Cek must be thinking of the sweet memories he have with Ah Ma on the Titanic.Originally posted by Ah Cek:woo...reminds me of the song "My Heart Will Go On"........
you know who mah, dun need to look soOriginally posted by Mao x 2:OooOH... WHO huh?![]()
harlow.....xiao nu zi have to work hard hard to support family hor ......Originally posted by Ah Cek:where is pinky76? talk talk talk so much...now shadow also dun hv![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Ah Cek must be thinking of the sweet memories he have with Ah Ma on the Titanic.
"You jump, I jump"?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Ah Cek must be thinking of the sweet memories he have with Ah Ma on the Titanic.
I'm EVIL ma.. that one is my trademark la.Originally posted by NekoRin:you know who mah, dun need to look so![]()
huggy neko tight tight tightOriginally posted by NekoRin:morning pinky sama~~
Alamak... but at least both of you had a intimate moment in that car ma..Originally posted by Ah Cek:![]()
tat ah ma...dun say her la! i jump but she din jump! nau hia eh...![]()
cya smudgey, enjoy your lunchOriginally posted by smudgey:bye bye guys,
i go eat lunch liao....
maomao, rin, ah cek, it's up to you guys to keep this thread alive!!!
Stay well!!
pinky yar, i also working ma. take cpf $$ make kopi at shoutbox nia, where got flirt leh? bu yao han xue pen ren hor.Originally posted by pinkygal76:harlow.....xiao nu zi have to work hard hard to support family hor ......
you thought so free like AH Cek....take CPF $ and flirt flirt around ha![]()
*throws 2 smelly bomb at AH cek
now....that is enough to keep you occupied for a while![]()
doing fineOriginally posted by pinkygal76:huggy neko tight tight tight
hows my sweet little kitty doing??? busy busy at work oso![]()
in tat car? bai tuo la, so cramp until ah ma's hand on the glass liao, and legs on the windscreen, notice tat?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Alamak... but at least both of you had a intimate moment in that car ma..
And Ah Ma got draw picture of you wearing ONLY that necklace wor... so lomantic de...
*arhem*Originally posted by NekoRin:doing fine
work quite ok hehe, now got goal le so must work harder![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Alamak... but at least both of you had a intimate moment in that car ma..
And Ah Ma got draw picture of you wearing ONLY that necklace wor... so lomantic de...
we are testing the car's suspension...no problem. passOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:...
wah..
so old somemore so daring![]()
mao u xin mou is it?>
stuff bacon into mao mouth.......Originally posted by Mao x 2:I was just talking about you and you appear le..
Can I have some BACON from you?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:*arhem*![]()
*ahrem*
whose that lucky gal?![]()