U know me best de...Originally posted by pinkygal76:stuff bacon into mao mouth.......
i noe you like to eat yr BACON raw and unsalted.......![]()
hehehe..... me sneezing whole morning.....must be you guysOriginally posted by smudgey:wa... pinky so jun4 ah....
must have sense maomao and me thinking of you hor!!!
celebration? dunno lei he don't wanna tell me
Originally posted by Ah Cek:we are testing the car's suspension...no problem. pass
LOL... got meh? the suspension must be no good ah..Originally posted by Ah Cek:we are testing the car's suspension...no problem. pass
* raises his left wing up.. *Originally posted by pinkygal76:hehehe..... me sneezing whole morning.....must be you guys
thinking of me too muchie
ooh....maybe he is keeping it a secret to mantain an element of surprise![]()
*sniff sniff do i smell a rat???Originally posted by NekoRin:you know who mah, dun need to look so![]()
no la..u smell 2 *cough* targets *cough*Originally posted by pinkygal76:*sniff sniff do i smell a rat???![]()
who ha???
is there a secret going on bet the 2 meows![]()
errr errrr...Originally posted by pinkygal76:*sniff sniff do i smell a rat???![]()
who ha???
Originally posted by pinkygal76:*sniff sniff do i smell a rat???![]()
who ha???
oh.....now i smell something......Originally posted by NekoRin:
obviously asking the obvious![]()
hmmOriginally posted by pinkygal76:oh.....now i smell something......
it is not obvious to pinky ma![]()
can share share the obvious secret?![]()
hehe..someone has eyes for someoneOriginally posted by pinkygal76:oh.....now i smell something......
it is not obvious to pinky ma![]()
can share share the obvious secret?![]()
Places small little pup on lap....Originally posted by StarPuppy:hello pinky mama![]()
u can say..i am sort of enjoying my holiday baOriginally posted by pinkygal76:Places small little pup on lap....
rock rock boi boi on lap
boi boi enjoying yr holiday now ya?? when is classes scheduled to commence??![]()
*smells a scandal*Originally posted by StarPuppy:hehe..someone has eyes for someone![]()
U PM me laOriginally posted by pinkygal76:*smells a scandal*![]()
anybody going to PM me on the matter.....
confession time![]()
wow....so envyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:u can say..i am sort of enjoying my holiday ba![]()
starts may 2nd![]()
kitty feels a sudden urge to have a stardog hotdogOriginally posted by StarPuppy:U PM me la
W Q&A la
U Q
I A![]()
actually i planning to get my diploma for someone alsoOriginally posted by pinkygal76:wow....so envy
meanwhile enjoy yr holiday while you can ......
mama even on mc and off days oso got pp
from office calling me.....sianz wor
2nd may.......ok.....you still got less than 1 mth to bum around.....
but once school commence must study hard hor.......if got good
grades can progress on to do yr diploma
for who ahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:actually i planning to get my diploma for someone also![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:actually i planning to get my diploma for someone also![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by StarPuppy:U PM me la
W Q&A la
U Q
I A![]()