u mean if u stay jurong and she stay bedok u wun send her home?Originally posted by NewAge:I did once. It was quite late like almost 12 so i sent her home.
Ps: i only do it because its along the way to my home.
haha..like yr tongue kena tie le?.Originally posted by Itachi:lets say this girl lives somewhere near my area.. we walk back together from somewhere.. then we bid gd bye when we r at her area.. but not directly under her block.. meaning there's still a distance she has to walk to reach home. Is tt ok?
lol paiseh my expression very lan.. dunno wth i tokin oso![]()
puppy can sniff the bad ppl..Originally posted by StarPuppy:i always walk girls home (right to their doorstep if possible) if they dun mind me doing so
As a fren used to say
"no matter how safe singapore is..it is never too safe..singapore still has bad people who are desperate to do wrong things at the wrong time (e.g late at night)"
no matter how crowded a place is..there will still be crimes..even a crowded place in other countries, people can get pickpocket..so even singapore is a target for evil crimes.
~+Cheers+~
StarPuppy
i think sometimes its good to throw away ur shyness..think if wat happen something happen to her if u didn't send her home?Originally posted by Itachi:sometimes just dunno how to open my mouth and ask![]()
If guys ask me to walk them home i ask them go fcuk spider. If girl i gladly drive right up to their doorstep. If no car then i'll send her home halfway unless its really out of my way.Originally posted by Itachi:Do you usually walk ur female friend home? even they r not ur gf? i always wanted to do that.. i think as gentlemen, we shld do tt.. but sometimes i just can't dig out the courage to suggest to escort(dono rite word to use anot) her back.. when i saw walk away after bidding gd bye.. i feel badanyone had similar problem? sian.. i tink im just humji
" just try and open yr mouth "Originally posted by Itachi:sometimes just dunno how to open my mouth and ask![]()
i ask them to sms/call me even i send them to their void deck..anything can happen during on their way upOriginally posted by SinGaporGuy:I think.. its right fr us to sent them home. mo matter hw late.. esp when its at nite... bt if the ger insist... no.. then nothign I can do also.. bt I tried... if she still insist no.. then.. let her go home herself.. bt follow up wif a call or an sms.. to make sure she home.. that would b better.![]()
haha..Originally posted by alfagal:it wld b nice if guys does so,
but if e gal reject, then better dun force lor
yea i tink i'll be si bei guilty if something really happen to her..Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think sometimes its good to throw away ur shyness..think if wat happen something happen to her if u didn't send her home?
i think u would be feeling guility![]()
agreed...Originally posted by Itachi:yea i tink i'll be si bei guilty if something really happen to her..