buey kian xiao?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:got girls escort guys back or nt?![]()

reminds me of CHINA(wwe women wrestler)Originally posted by Itachi:buey kian xiao?
no la.. unless tt girl is like tis lo..
she's Chyna mah.. lolOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:reminds me of CHINA(wwe women wrestler)<
any thing la...Originally posted by Itachi:she's Chyna mah.. lol
haha...i will walk chyna homeOriginally posted by Itachi:lol.. crap aside!!![]()
dun jiao huai wo men leh.. mr badguyOriginally posted by MetalGear:I only walk girls who I have an interest in or are my gf. Or maybe if a female fren requests for it. Other than that, nope.
Walking home is a special priviledge. Only special pple get it. I'm not Mr Nice guy, u guys shouldn't be too =)
ahh sometimes damn "dui" when both parties keep their feelings to themselves.. then dunno they both like each other.. but sometimes when say out how u feel.. it becomes worse..Originally posted by alexkusu:I wanted to walk a girl home once.. we were with a group of 2-3 guys. She told me to go home earlyeverytime, tell me if I wana go, feel free to leave
i tot..y so cold to me eh
nb..i found out later from her frend that she interested in me, n asked me go home early cos i seemed bored n worried i may catch cold or sthnb
gals are weird ma.. say out u like them too fast, they go cold turkey on u. Dont say out at all, they complain u no interest in them la, make them wait long long..etcOriginally posted by Itachi:ahh sometimes damn "dui" when both parties keep their feelings to themselves.. then dunno they both like each other.. but sometimes when say out how u feel.. it becomes worse..
hahahaha! no lah, not jiao huai. I used to be Mr nice guy. Damn loser in the end. I demonstrate to any girl i'm interested of the special priviledges she gets as my gf as no other girl gets it. It's actually better in the end.Originally posted by Itachi:dun jiao huai wo men leh.. mr badguy![]()
so sweetOriginally posted by SinGaporGuy:I think.. its right fr us to sent them home. mo matter hw late.. esp when its at nite... bt if the ger insist... no.. then nothign I can do also.. bt I tried... if she still insist no.. then.. let her go home herself.. bt follow up wif a call or an sms.. to make sure she home.. that would b better.![]()
so not gentlemenlyOriginally posted by MetalGear:I only walk girls who I have an interest in or are my gf. Or maybe if a female fren requests for it. Other than that, nope.
Walking home is a special priviledge. Only special pple get it. I'm not Mr Nice guy, u guys shouldn't be too =)
relax relax its fineOriginally posted by Itachi:HELP!!! just received sms from tt female friend(i was abt to pass her sth).. i realised my heart was beating damn quickly when i click REPLY.. when typing the msg, my palm was sweating too.. i actually asked to walk her home!!! wth am i doing..?!?!?!![]()