who??Originally posted by hisoka:becareful they bite![]()
ac pple lorOriginally posted by Itachi:who??![]()
ya la.. cannot meh?Originally posted by Devil1976:Seems like you have feelings for quite alot of girls...??![]()
cheemOriginally posted by spartan6:If u poke your fingers in2 every pie ,soon u will find u have no more fingers free 2 poke in2
means don't go searching for girls...don't wait and see which one is the right one...Originally posted by Itachi:cheem
CAN lah.... You like lor....Originally posted by FBI:ya la.. cannot meh?![]()
Well among my jc friends its common knowledge that ac guys are the most gentlemanly on the whole. You could say that its a generalisation but my girl friends really believe so. PS: Yes i know they "bite" :p, but biting and being a gentlemen can ironically go hand in hand.Originally posted by Itachi:hmm... being gentlemanly anot go any relation wif wad sch they r from meh..
ehh i still dun understand the definition of a date leh lol.. ermm.. go out see movie only come back liao consider a date anot? (cinema not v far)![]()
how do u noe if both are interested in one another?Originally posted by CaramelCrab:Well among my jc friends its common knowledge that ac guys are the most gentlemanly on the whole. You could say that its a generalisation but my girl friends really believe so. PS: Yes i know they "bite" :p, but biting and being a gentlemen can ironically go hand in hand.
And uhh to your question... i guess it depends? Like if you go see a movie with a female friend that you treat as just a friend, then no it wont be a date. But if both parties are interested in knowing each other better and kinda like testing out the level of attraction and chemisty, then i would think that is more date-like.
use instincts - usually you can tell if someone has the 'sparks' for another.Originally posted by Itachi:how do u noe if both are interested in one another?![]()
Depends. If there is a friend who live in Bedok among the group then surely tell the guy to send her back if not even if she stay in changi and i live in Yishun i will still send her home if its after 12.Originally posted by FireIce:u mean if u stay jurong and she stay bedok u wun send her home?
Remember u might bleed from the bite. In the end the guy at the most is sideline for 2yrs.Originally posted by CaramelCrab:Well among my jc friends its common knowledge that ac guys are the most gentlemanly on the whole. You could say that its a generalisation but my girl friends really believe so. PS: Yes i know they "bite" :p, but biting and being a gentlemen can ironically go hand in hand.
then how?wait for the right one to drop down from the sky or turn gay?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:means don't go searching for girls...don't wait and see which one is the right one...
you might not have anymore left in the end...
Then good luck to you.Originally posted by Itachi:sometimes instinct can go wrong rite?![]()
I am.Originally posted by yoghurt:why do guys always want to send girls home when they're just frds? sometimes they'd send the girl all the way below her block and den ask her to sms him when she steps into her home. wad's the point? are guys really dat concern?
i would ask the girl to msg me even i send her to her void deck or at least call meOriginally posted by yoghurt:why do guys always want to send girls home when they're just frds? sometimes they'd send the girl all the way below her block and den ask her to sms him when she steps into her home. wad's the point? are guys really dat concern?