Originally posted by Itachi:somehow ur reply here make me feel a little less guilty![]()
no ah.. coz sometimes i feel it's ok liao. for the girl to walk a short distance back.. den part wif her lo.. but again, after i walk away i feel badOriginally posted by Devil1976:huh? Why
huh.. means wad? the guy left the girl at her blk liao.. then the girl kana rape?!Originally posted by shinta:![]()
i just tot it'd be polite... cos of too many stories heard when i was a teenager... on guy sending girl to block.. den happy happy go back cos they think it's safe liao..
den girl got murdered or raped or dunno what shyt![]()
the stories are all similar.. just what happend was a lil different..
so.. bcos of that.. and dun wan ppl to worry (if they do worry lar..) so send sms lor
but sometimes will get scolded![]()
yea..Originally posted by Itachi:huh.. means wad? the guy left the girl at her blk liao.. then the girl kana rape?!
Originally posted by shinta:![]()
i just tot it'd be polite... cos of too many stories heard when i was a teenager... on guy sending girl to block.. den happy happy go back cos they think it's safe liao..
den girl got murdered or raped or dunno what shyt![]()
the stories are all similar.. just what happend was a lil different..
so.. bcos of that.. and dun wan ppl to worry (if they do worry lar..) so send sms lor
but sometimes will get scolded![]()
har? simi?Originally posted by alexkusu:tis kinda gals always a liability hor..
*looks at shinta*
Aiya... If that place not especially dangerous or it's not very late in the night, then no need lah... I don't think I would too...?Originally posted by Itachi:no ah.. coz sometimes i feel it's ok liao. for the girl to walk a short distance back.. den part wif her lo.. but again, after i walk away i feel bad![]()
kenot look at chio bu once in a while meh?Originally posted by shinta:har? simi?
dun look at me... i dun understand what u're gettin at....
Originally posted by alexkusu:kenot look at chio bu once in a while meh?![]()
i cannot tell white lie once a blue moon meh?Originally posted by shinta:![]()
flattery will get u no where
crap.Originally posted by Itachi:eh then the rape story is real one or crap one?![]()
lies, of any color, is not welcomed on my end.Originally posted by alexkusu:i cannot tell white lie once a blue moon meh?![]()
shinta, those aint lies, they came straight from my heartOriginally posted by shinta:lies, of any color, is not welcomed on my end.![]()
God: No... You're condemned.Originally posted by alexkusu:shinta, those aint lies, they came straight from my heart
god please forgive me for lying
nope no forgivance given, thou shalt rot in hellfor the next eternityOriginally posted by alexkusu:shinta, those aint lies, they came straight from my heart
god please forgive me for lying
i thought lies were just words and no color added except paying 50cents to shintaOriginally posted by shinta:lies, of any color, is not welcomed on my end.![]()
god, no wonder u dont have friendsOriginally posted by shinta:God: No... You're condemned.
ah hisoka... how issit there?Originally posted by hisoka:nope no forgivance given, thou shalt rot in hellfor the next eternity![]()
but god has followersOriginally posted by alexkusu:god, no wonder u dont have friends![]()
hmm... being gentlemanly anot go any relation wif wad sch they r from meh..Originally posted by CaramelCrab:Hmm that time i dated this guy from acjc... and you know ac types have the reputation of being super gentlemanly right. He offered to walk me home, then i felt very bad cos my walk in from the bustop is quite far... So i refused. But he insisted. Still i refused, but he still walked me... It was very nice of him lah. i wasnt irritated or annoyed. i think the offer is important (esp when you're dating!!) and theres no harm in insisting (if you really dont mind) esp when its late... Unless you can tell that the girl really buay tahan you and give you that kaobei look after you insist the first time round.
becareful they biteOriginally posted by CaramelCrab:Hmm that time i dated this guy from acjc... and you know ac types have the reputation of being super gentlemanly right. He offered to walk me home, then i felt very bad cos my walk in from the bustop is quite far... So i refused. But he insisted. Still i refused, but he still walked me... It was very nice of him lah. i wasnt irritated or annoyed. i think the offer is important (esp when you're dating!!) and theres no harm in insisting (if you really dont mind) esp when its late... Unless you can tell that the girl really buay tahan you and give you that kaobei look after you insist the first time round.