U think too much and too highly of yourself liao...Originally posted by mrsmall:For past one month, I saw one girl in MRT
when going work (me and her aso)every day
we boarded at the same train and the same station
even one day aso nber miss
After she noticed Im watching her
She aso watching me
both of our eyes many time co-insides
So after that I tried to get the place near by her in MRT
Few days gone like this
Last Thursday exactly I stood infront of her
and try to talk but the words nber come from my throat
so she alight at her stop and i continue the journey with sad
I decided tomorrow, must talk must talk must talk
Then Friday, I wait for her
she nber turn out
she always very punctual for that train
I aso sad and travel alone and
until today she neber come
now i confused.....
she want to avoid me or test me
Please HELP and ADVICE me
not so serious lah.Originally posted by Patrik:Grab ur chance and talk to her.
else,just keep quiet and be sad for the rest of ur life.
He already said he sad liao,she never take the same train with him.Originally posted by M©+square:not so serious lah.![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Look for another girl to stalk
whenever she look me not in the way of pi seh look lehOriginally posted by dcx:U think too much and too highly of yourself liao...
so fast you ask me to give upOriginally posted by choco B:Look for another girl to stalk
I dunno if i know or not...but i know you dunno what's she thinking about...Originally posted by mrsmall:whenever she look me not in the way of pi seh look leh
can differentiate you know
mai gong ah.Originally posted by mrsmall:For past one month, I saw one girl in MRT
when going work (me and her aso)every day
we boarded at the same train and the same station
even one day aso nber miss
After she noticed Im watching her
She aso watching me
both of our eyes many time co-insides
So after that I tried to get the place near by her in MRT
Few days gone like this
Last Thursday exactly I stood infront of her
and try to talk but the words nber come from my throat
so she alight at her stop and i continue the journey with sad
I decided tomorrow, must talk must talk must talk
Then Friday, I wait for her
she nber turn out
she always very punctual for that train
I aso sad and travel alone and
until today she neber come
now i confused.....
she want to avoid me or test me
Please HELP and ADVICE me
Originally posted by mrsmall:so fast you ask me to give up
very difficult for me to think other gal
IZzzzzZzzzit?Originally posted by mrsmall:so fast you ask me to give up
very difficult for me to think other gal
are you good looking?Originally posted by mrsmall:now i more and more confused
In your point of view, what is good lookingOriginally posted by dragg:are you good looking?
if not chances are it is not what you think.
Not confuse...More of Cannot Make IT?Originally posted by mrsmall:now i more and more confused
Originally posted by mrsmall:whenever she look me not in the way of pi seh look leh
can differentiate you know
Happens to me quite alot of time... When I was younger then I'll think "Is she interested in me...??"Originally posted by mrsmall:now i more and more confused
1) When you go and chiong, girls buy drinks for you.Originally posted by mrsmall:In your point of view, what is good looking