sighOriginally posted by Apollo_sg:get a life... she's looking at you like looking at a pervert.
sorry to say that u had jus woke up frm your dreamOriginally posted by mrsmall:For past one month, I saw one girl in MRT
when going work (me and her aso)every day
we boarded at the same train and the same station
even one day aso nber miss
After she noticed Im watching her
She aso watching me
both of our eyes many time co-insides
So after that I tried to get the place near by her in MRT
Few days gone like this
Last Thursday exactly I stood infront of her
and try to talk but the words nber come from my throat
so she alight at her stop and i continue the journey with sad
I decided tomorrow, must talk must talk must talk
Then Friday, I wait for her
she nber turn out
she always very punctual for that train
I aso sad and travel alone and
until today she neber come
now i confused.....
she want to avoid me or test me
Please HELP and ADVICE me
Not true lo.. some guys not really good-looking but got nu ren yuan... Always got lot of girls around them.Originally posted by drx:1) When you go and chiong, girls buy drinks for you.
2) When girls ask for your number.
3) When people ask you whether you are a model.
4) When have lots of gfs.
yup these kind of calibre also got alot of girls around them.Originally posted by NightHunter83:Not true lo.. some guys not really good-looking but got nu ren yuan... Always got lot of girls around them.![]()
You ah, can talk don't talk, no chance to talk you want to talk, you talk she no talk, she talk but not talk to you...Originally posted by mrsmall:For past one month, I saw one girl in MRT
when going work (me and her aso)every day
we boarded at the same train and the same station
even one day aso nber miss
After she noticed Im watching her
She aso watching me
both of our eyes many time co-insides
So after that I tried to get the place near by her in MRT
Few days gone like this
Last Thursday exactly I stood infront of her
and try to talk but the words nber come from my throat
so she alight at her stop and i continue the journey with sad
I decided tomorrow, must talk must talk must talk
Then Friday, I wait for her
she nber turn out
she always very punctual for that train
I aso sad and travel alone and
until today she neber come
now i confused.....
she want to avoid me or test me
Please HELP and ADVICE me
oneday sure i find herOriginally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:You ah, can talk don't talk, no chance to talk you want to talk, you talk she no talk, she talk but not talk to you...![]()
ehh this could happen u noeOriginally posted by dragg:mai gong ah.
it is normal to think that the girl is interested too because you think she is watching you.
dont be surprised if she tells you off when you approach her.
what you see on surface can be deceiving.
agree.... let's put it this way. let's say before u meet her the next time, she met up wif an accident and ended up wif a deep scar on her face and her nose became swollen(permanent). then the next time u see her, u'll see this result(her face) of the accident she met. are you still going to miss her? or would u miss her beautiful face before that accident.Originally posted by CannyOng:I seriously think u think too much! U nvr even talk to her and have a single word and u miss her so much? What u know of her character? U like her just becos she is chio? U watch too many TV drama liao.... Same yr sorrow for a gal for the future which u truly know.
den he will reply "of cuz ill see her as i always saw her! looks aren't everything! ill still miss her." or something like that.Originally posted by Itachi:agree.... let's put it this way. let's say before u meet her the next time, she met up wif an accident and ended up wif a deep scar on her face and her nose became swollen(permanent). then the next time u see her, u'll see this result(her face) of the accident she met. are you still going to miss her? or would u miss her beautiful face before that accident.
sorry for the lousy english, but do think about it.![]()
Originally posted by CaramelCrab:Smile wider
after kana mrt call police howOriginally posted by porce:you know .. if you are really desperate to meet her . wait at the mrt station 24/7 .. she's bound to appear .![]()
She got on the train when she already on the train? Stop with this infatuation baOriginally posted by mrsmall:today update
i reach mrt platfm, the same train closes its door
exactly she stand inside near the door
i can't enter the drain bcas door closed
she saw me already
so i wait for my next train
and fark my luck
next train i boarded
the train stop at the next station
exactly she boarded again from that station
my feeling...... you decide leh
i wan to talk and bit smile and
she aso slightly smile