i think he's trying to say this ger actually made an effort to alight at the next stop and board the train he's taking.Originally posted by Agenda:She got on the train when she already on the train? Stop with this infatuation ba![]()
arhem, my first post in sgforums. hello everyone!!Originally posted by mrsmall:today update
i reach mrt platfm, the same train closes its door
exactly she stand inside near the door
i can't enter the drain bcas door closed
she saw me already
so i wait for my next train
and fark my luck
next train i boarded
the train stop at the next station
exactly she boarded again from that station
my feeling...... you decide leh
i wan to talk and bit smile and
she aso slightly smile
her phone ring and she start talk
i wait
suddenly after few more station
my colleaque enter
knnbcb totally wasted
when she put down the phone
i give innocent look
again slightly she smile and alight at her stop
then now hi guys and gals here
what should i hve to do for my next move
pls advise
I think he meant the girl went onto a train at an interchange station before he manage to get in, hence missed her twice in a row...?Originally posted by berll:i think he's trying to say this ger actually made an effort to alight at the next stop and board the train he's taking.
no he didn miss her, he met her at the next stop on the train he boarded.Originally posted by Devil1976:I think he meant the girl went onto a train at an interchange station before he manage to get in, hence missed her twice in a row...?
Originally posted by berll:Not sure... Ask him...?
no he didn miss her, he met her at the next stop on the train he boarded.
[b]quote: today update
i reach mrt platfm, the same train closes its door
exactly she stand inside near the door
i can't enter the drain bcas door closed
she saw me already
so i wait for my next train
and fark my luck
next train i boarded
the train stop at the next station
exactly she boarded again from that station
my feeling...... you decide leh
i wan to talk and bit smile and
she aso slightly smile
Err... Personal advice for you lah... Either you strike up a conversation with her or you don't think too much ok...?Originally posted by mrsmall:Today
we both in the same train
too much crowd
she notice me or not i dun know
but i saw her hp
she look through her
image gallery in the hp
i stood behind her
i can see very clearly
all the images are gals
oni one image she with the guy
may be he is her bf
so i silently cry myself