left hand holding an axe..Originally posted by rainee:Define chasing![]()
ok, i have never done that thenOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:left hand holding an axe..
right ahdn holding a gun..![]()
that one is when it turns sourOriginally posted by rainee:ok, i have never done that then![]()
no leh...even if it turns sour, that's not my style osoOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:that one is when it turns sour![]()
* scary look on rainee's face *Originally posted by rainee:no leh...even if it turns sour, that's not my style oso![]()
no leh...usually i just admit defeat and then walk away lor...wat for torture myself over someone who is no longer concerned abt meOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:* scary look on rainee's face *
women/girl/small girl who are not so brutal on the outside are v evil with in![]()
Originally posted by rainee:Define chasing![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
all the symptoms of ...............Originally posted by rainee:no leh...usually i just admit defeat and then walk away lor...wat for torture myself over someone who is no longer concerned abt me![]()
yes?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:all the symptoms of ...............![]()
Originally posted by rainee:yes?![]()
of cos got la...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
continues here .........................................![]()
really no feeling when got dumped?
hmm depends ba...some guy chase girl oso the girl wun appreciate if the chemistry and feelings are not there. Similarly, if a girl chase after a guy who feels that he has no feelings for her, the guy oso wun appreciate...Originally posted by browniebaobao:Maybe what im saying next is too generalised.. but it really sets me wondering..
if the statement is true, then why..
when guy chase girl, girl will appreciate.
when girl chase guy, guy wun appreciate.
Originally posted by rainee:so agree...
[b]Actually depends la...if the guy already has feelings for her, and then he is the passive type who doesnt want to make the first move, then the girl makes it instead, that wouldn't be so bad I guess. Cos the interest is already there for both parties.
b]
if no feeling, then y chase in the first place?Originally posted by rainee:hmm depends ba...some guy chase girl oso the girl wun appreciate if the chemistry and feelings are not there. Similarly, if a girl chase after a guy who feels that he has no feelings for her, the guy oso wun appreciate...