not desperate la...does it mean that when a guy chases after a girl it is seen as a desperate act? no right...they chase after the girls in hope that the girls will be touched by what they did for them lor...then maybe the feelings will develop...Originally posted by browniebaobao:if no feeling, then y chase in the first place?
so desperate ma? chase le then see whether can cultivate feeling?![]()
agreed..Originally posted by rainee:not desperate la...does it mean that when a guy chases after a girl it is seen as a desperate act? no right...they chase after the girls in hope that the girls will be touched by what they did for them lor...then maybe the feelings will develop...
Originally posted by rainee:not desperate la...does it mean that when a guy chases after a girl it is seen as a desperate act? no right...they chase after the girls in hope that the girls will be touched by what they did for them lor...then maybe the feelings will develop...
so girls muz really learn to diao qi lai mai lor?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:agreed..
but girl also must not look like so despo..
boys are like that..
what they have they wont cherish..what isgone then they will think of it 24/7
* not referig to me*
yea...I mean for the one chasing, the feeling must have already been there, otherwise they wun have the urge to chase...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
but i think he must at least feel something for her, then start to chase mah.
if he dun have any feeling towards her, or let's say not at the least attracted to her, then it means if he dun chase this girl, he will also chase other girls.. makes no difference right? coz he only want a gf and not it doesn't matter who is the girl?
u get wat i mean, rainee?
dats y i asked for the definition of chasingOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:agreed..
but girl also must not look like so despo..
boys are like that..
what they have they wont cherish..what isgone then they will think of it 24/7
* not referig to me*
not waht i mean la..Originally posted by browniebaobao:so girls muz really learn to diao qi lai mai lor?
still going for the knife and gun theoryOriginally posted by rainee:dats y i asked for the definition of chasing![]()
i ask u la..if got guy chase afte you will u feel happy?Originally posted by rainee:yea...I mean for the one chasing, the feeling must have already been there, otherwise they wun have the urge to chase...
it is more abt the person who is being chased...dunno whether they have feelings or not for the one who is doing the chasing...
yalor.. some men are juz so bad. after together for some time liao then say no feeling.Originally posted by rainee:yea...I mean for the one chasing, the feeling must have already been there, otherwise they wun have the urge to chase...
it is more abt the person who is being chased...dunno whether they have feelings or not for the one who is doing the chasing...
depends...if it is the guy I like also of cos I wud be happy...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:i ask u la..if got guy chase afte you will u feel happy?
visa versa
of course I know.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:not waht i mean la..
just dont be so despo like if dont got sold today tomorrow not sellable anymore..
u can chase after guy..if the guy dont respond then u better not chase anymore..
usually the guy will "choi" you only to get u naked on the bed,,,get what i mean?.
depends. if the guy is a pest... i rather dun want.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:i ask u la..if got guy chase afte you will u feel happy?
visa versa
a = NO!!!!Originally posted by rainee:depends...if it is the guy I like also of cos I wud be happy...If it is someone I have no feelings for and I am sure I won't have chemistry with him, then a bit jia lat, have to figure out how to tell him to give up...but usually those will just end being my frens...
if me chase after a guy ah...i wud be happy if the guy reciprocates lor, if not i will give up after a while so as to not cause so much heartache to myself and also to not make the other uncomfy oso, cos I know how I hate it when I tell someone to give up and they still wont...![]()
I asked one of my frens before...will the feelings stay as strong as it was at the beginning of the r/s? She said no...the feelings will definitely fade as time goes by, dat's when the commitment factor comes in...would you continue to be in a r/s with someone when the initial passion and spark is gone? Are you willing to make effort to inject the sparks back into the r/s?Originally posted by browniebaobao:yalor.. some men are juz so bad. after together for some time liao then say no feeling.
Originally posted by rainee:Define chasing![]()
]Originally posted by browniebaobao:depends. if the guy is a pest... i rather dun want.
ever gt guys chase after me i still rejected lor.
it has to be 2 way la..
yea, and you can't stop me from ignoring you either from now onOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:a = NO!!!!
b = why?
a = i dont like you
b = u dont like me but u cant stop me from liking you
lol..
i think the honeymood period will be over.. but the feeling will still be there.. and yes it takes 2 to really make the effort to sustain the r/s.. and if they really love each other, they wun give up easily.Originally posted by rainee:I asked one of my frens before...will the feelings stay as strong as it was at the beginning of the r/s? She said no...the feelings will definitely fade as time goes by, dat's when the commitment factor comes in...would you continue to be in a r/s with someone when the initial passion and spark is gone? Are you willing to make effort to inject the sparks back into the r/s?
Most guys, and also girls cannot make this effort, and decided to let go of the r/s to look for someone else whom they think they will always have strong feelings for. But I think this is just a vicious cycle, because no matter what, the feeling for each other will fade after a while, and that's when the reality sets in, and when hard word is needed to sustain the r/s.
those r infatuations den...Originally posted by browniebaobao:yalor.. some men are juz so bad. after together for some time liao then say no feeling.
ok, understooded.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Ok, to explain further.
'When a man chase a woman and ended up in a relationship, he will treasure and appreciate her MORE than when a woman chase him they ended up in a relationship.
Chase is defined as taking intiative in all aspects, from expression, to dates to phone calls to everything.
Appreciation is define as love, tolerence level and all the goody that a woman he chased would probably enjoy, but not necessary a woman chasing him or probably lesser in degree.
Cheers
trust me..theyare scary sometimes..Originally posted by rainee:yea, and you can't stop me from ignoring you either from now on![]()
yea, not easy to find this person who will work together with you thoOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i think the honeymood period will be over.. but the feeling will still be there.. and yes it takes 2 to really make the effort to sustain the r/s.. and if they really love each other, they wun give up easily.
till now i haven seen ur gf's pic hor?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:]
but how to put it in a soft way?
haha...
i got chase after so many grls until i lost count..
the girl i didnt chase today is my lovely gf
dont know why...the most chased after girl is my gf..![]()
i am freeOriginally posted by rainee:yea, not easy to find this person who will work together with you tho