OMG...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:som things are to be fooled around if the atmosphere and conditions is right..
cant u differenciate that?.
this is not the UOC..
i am planning to start a mahjong session...u interested?Originally posted by yongyong:are u planning to start another topic?
like this two kids here ?
i think ur this attitude making ur friend ah kai very jealous...Originally posted by Princess livia:drx or watever x...is nt u la i think he get it wrong...but aniwae any guys tok 2 me he will get jeealous..
i rest my case ... as i have said..Originally posted by Princess livia:drx or watever x...is nt u la i think he get it wrong...but aniwae any guys tok 2 me he will get jeealous..
I have never ever talk to you or msg you at all..Originally posted by Princess livia:drx or watever x...is nt u la i think he get it wrong...but aniwae any guys tok 2 me he will get jeealous..
ok...can i put something else in ur mouth?Originally posted by drx:I have never ever talk to you or msg you at all..
I have treated both of you with respect.
DO NOT PULL ME INTO YOUR FIGHT!
AND PUT WORDS IN MY MOUTH.
u didnt?Originally posted by drx:I have never ever talk to you or msg you at all..
I have treated both of you with respect.
blackchickenahkai
DO NOT PULL ME INTO YOUR FIGHT!
AND PUT WORDS IN MY MOUTH.
*bonks bonks Mospeada* ........ pinky JIE oso dare to touch!!!!..... wait my mushy gangOriginally posted by Mospeada:u wanna join us...
come come...mai shy mai shy...
after u...we just need to get one more...and we can start mahjong liao![]()
me making fun of ah ratty and ah drx and yongyong nia...Originally posted by pinkygal76:*bonks bonks Mospeada* ........ pinky JIE oso dare to touch!!!!..... wait my mushy gang
come after you hor
want to crap....come to mushy gang crap box la....
Stop making fun of Ah Kai la....i think he oso know and admit his fault liao...
just leave him alone to sort things out with Princess.......k?![]()