i only watch shows... dun like that ler....Originally posted by Mospeada:* slap, eye-poke and head bonk yongyong......
this is more classic
ur more childish than mospeda, y u wanna go for a fling if u already had a rl gf? do u use ur brain to think the consequences tat may happen?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:why is it gotta do with you and drx anyway?
can ui guys dont post mindless thread?.
it;'s so childish man..even for yr standard..
no wonder bbb hates you
well....Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:why is it gotta do with you and drx anyway?
can ui guys dont post mindless thread?.
it;'s so childish man..even for yr standard..
no wonder bbb hates you
sorry no use, because if sorry got use, then the police are for fxxk ?Originally posted by RaTtY81:ur more childish than mospeda, y u wanna go for a fling if u already had a rl gf? do u use ur brain to think the consequences tat may happen?
u go take a knife n stab another person n after thant u say sorry to him. do u think saying sorry helps?
see my pt?Originally posted by Mospeada:i dun mind...
i am even more afraid if she lub me....
heheh![]()
On childish mode...Originally posted by RaTtY81:ur more childish than mospeda, y u wanna go for a fling if u already had a rl gf? do u use ur brain to think the consequences tat may happen?
u go take a knife n stab another person n after thant u say sorry to him. do u think saying sorry helps?
no need to be sad....me and drx is true to each other de....Originally posted by yongyong:well....
ur last line is a little mean liaw ....
* felt sorry for Mospeada *![]()
agrees no personal attack pleaseOriginally posted by yongyong:well....
ur last line is a little mean liaw ....
* felt sorry for Mospeada *![]()
winks winks ...Originally posted by Mospeada:no need to be sad....me and drx is true to each other de....![]()
who did i stab?Originally posted by RaTtY81:ur more childish than mospeda, y u wanna go for a fling if u already had a rl gf? do u use ur brain to think the consequences tat may happen?
ah dear...our little relationship has been exposed le...Originally posted by drx:winks winks ...
bcos he nvr told her?Originally posted by drx:On childish mode...
Err Rat ever wonder why the offline gf does not know anything?
eh...ah rat...how come there is a knife sticking out of ur head...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:who did i stab?
tell me..seriously i want to know..
as i have said....it's my fault for starting it..
maybe my blood vessels wasn't working at that time..
so who did i said sorry to? other than to her?
actually when come to this point... ppl always blame guys are at the wrong...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:who did i stab?
tell me..seriously i want to know..
as i have said....it's my fault for starting it..
maybe my blood vessels wasn't working at that time..
so who did i said sorry to? other than to her?
the issue is not whether u serious or not with her...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:see my pt?
i took her seriously..if not or hel do i care when drx tries to be too friendly with her..and not to leave out..skid too..
if i was in this for fun...i wouldnt even care if other boys try to be over friendly with her..
taps chicky when did i ever talk or even touch your online or offline gf?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:see my pt?
i took her seriously..if not or hel do i care when drx tries to be too friendly with her..and not to leave out..skid too..
if i was in this for fun...i wouldnt even care if other boys try to be over friendly with her..
cos i seh zhi tou shan yi ba daoOriginally posted by Mospeada:eh...ah rat...how come there is a knife sticking out of ur head...
that's a good one...Originally posted by RaTtY81:cos i seh zhi tou shan yi ba dao![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:ah dear...our little relationship has been exposed le...![]()
did u read the topic of this thread?Originally posted by Mospeada:that's a good one...![]()
u wanna join us...Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
*SCANDALOUS*
oh ok...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:did u read the topic of this thread?
pls..i am not in the mood for games now..
thanks..
som things are to be fooled around if the atmosphere and conditions is right..Originally posted by Mospeada:oh ok...
ah drx....i dun want u as my gf liao...
i want a spilt....
are u planning to start another topic?Originally posted by Mospeada:oh ok...
ah drx....i dun want u as my gf liao...
i want a spilt....
drx or watever x...is nt u la i think he get it wrong...but aniwae any guys tok 2 me he will get jeealous..Originally posted by drx:taps chicky when did i ever talk or even touch your online or offline gf?
Please lor I do not play your dumb games lar.
you want to flirt just leave me out of it .
I warn you do not push my limit.